Candies on the Field – The Hotties of World Cup 2018, part 1

With World Cup 2018 going hot, I’ve been watching a lot of matches this time around. Mostly because I’m single and can choose freely what to do with my free time and to watch sweaty muscular guys run around a grass field doesn’t sound like a half bad hobby. It might also be because I’m single (and horny) right now, I notice that there are a lot of hot as hell men in various teams. I searched for ‘hot men of world cup’ but didn’t find the list to my liking. I guess I have somewhat specific taste in men. On one hand, I like tall and muscular men, especially those who have mischief in their eyes. On the other hand, I like pretty boys. So here’s my list of hot men of World Cup 2018, country by country. And if I can find a shirtless photo of my choices of men, I’m gonna put it here. 😛 Cos you know, a single gal needs her eye candies. Hope you enjoy!

Australia

Jackson Irvine 22, 25 yr old, 180 cm, midfielder
Iran

Amir Abedzadeh 22, 25 yr old, 186 cm, goalkeeper
 

Mohammad Reza Rhanzadeh 3, 27 yr old,186cm,defend
Japan

Ryota Oshima 18, 25 yr old, 168 cm, midfielder
Egypt

Ramadan Sobhi 14, 21 yr old, 183 cm, forward
 

Sobhi shirtless 😛
Morocco

Karim El Ahmadi 8, 33 yr old, 179 cm, midfielder
Nigeria

William Ekong, 25 yr old, 191 cm, defender
 

Shirtless Ekong
Senegal

Cheikh Ndoye 11, 32 yr old, 192 cm, midfielder
Tunisia

Naim Sliti 23, 26 yr old, 173 cm, forward
Costa Rica

Oscar Duarte 6, 19 yr old, 186 cm, defender
 

Duarte shirtless
Mexico

Miguel Layun 7, 30 yr old, 180 cm, midfield
 

Layun shirtless (holy hell he’s hot)
Argentina

Giovani Lo Celso 20, 22 yr old, 177 cm, midfielder
Brazil

Alisson 1, 26 yr old, 193 cm, goalkeeper
 

 

Neymar 10, 26 yr old, 175 cm, forward (you know what Neymar looks like, so let’s go shirtless)
Peru

Pedro Aquino, 23 yr old, 174 cm, midfield
 

Pedro shirtless
Uruguay

Nahitan Nandez 8, 23 yr old, 171 cm, midfield
 

Nandez shirtless
Russia

Artem Dzyuba 22, 30 yr old, 196 cm, forward
Portugal

João Moutinho 8, 32 yr old, 170 cm, midfield

Sixteen countries through, still a dozen or so left. Swing by later this week for part two. 😉

7 thoughts on “Candies on the Field – The Hotties of World Cup 2018, part 1”

      1. Moussa DEMBELE (Belgium), Romelu LUKAKU (Belgium), MARCELO (Brazil), Rodney WALLACE (Costa Rica), Mohamed SALAH (Egypt), Raheem STERLING (England), Jesse LINGARD (England), Samuel UMTITI (France), Mats HUMMELS (Germany), Ragnar SIGURDSSON (Iceland), Gabriel GOMEZ (Panama), Moussa SOW (Senegal), Alvaro ODRIOZOLA (Spain), Ricardo RODRIGUEZ (Switzerland), Martin CACERES (Uruguay). I’m ready for my mostly black gangbang 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You are right, we got very different taste in men! 😀 Am I imagining things or did you just choose the blackest men from almost every team? At least from teams that have black players. XD Are you still daydreaming bout pancakes and black dicks? 😀

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.