The B in BDSM – Part 6, Sadistic Bondage

Exactly three months ago, I wrote about ropes and bondage with Oliver. Just last week, things took a new turn. Just recently he was traveling and attend a shibari party where he was taught a new approach to ropes, and it happens to sit just like a glove on Oliver – the sadistic kind of bondage. I mean, he is already quite sadistic and rough most of the time with ropes but this time it was different, because the most brutal parts were left till the end.

Last week’s session was all about bastinado as punishment, well at least at the beginning. When the long 101 strike punishment was over, it felt like a big reward to have my ass brutally and thoroughly fucked. Anal is a big fetish for both of us, and sometimes it’s just so fucking good – it’s intense, it’s a little painful, it’s too much that I was constantly thinking that I was going to break, that something was going to snap in my head because of the intensity… until his cock hits some mysterious spot in my ass and it would feel so good that it would snap me back from falling into oblivion. My mouth would go slack, lips hanging open, I can’t even feel the drool dripping out of my mouth until the cold liquid hits my skin on my arm or hand or breast. I’m quite sure my eyes were also rolled back into my skull. They were not kidding about the saying ‘fuck the brains out’, cos my brain definitely checked out completely. And then everything unraveled and all of the sensations become too much and a full body orgasm shook my whole being, in the way only anal sex can. I would feel it up to my temple and it would leave me shaking. But he wasn’t done with me. He continued slowly for a while and resume the brutal pace one more time…

And then, I thought he was finally done. I thought I knew what was to come, and it was one of my favorite parts, him releasing me from the ropes in the sensual but intense way. But then he jerked me back into a kneeling position from my ropes. From his grabbing certain parts of the rope and pulling hard, they tightened against my arms that were very sensitive from being tied up and fucked hard for quite some time. Pain shoots from my arms and traveled through my entire body and I screamed loud from it. And I could feel the sadist awakening behind me, like the naked Oliver suddenly becoming warmer and his scent stronger. He pulled me close against him, I could feel his sweaty chest. I got this strange urge to get away, somehow his energy triggered a flight response in me. He wrapped his arm around my neck, putting me in a chokehold and my flight response exploded tenfold. Then he started to pull the ropes from their knots tightly against my skin. It’s not the first time he does that but it’s usually in the beginning. Now my body is spent, and used and most importantly, sweaty as fuck. Which means the friction between my skin and the rope was insane. My skin felt like it got caught in every fiber of the rope.

I have never screamed so much when being released from ropes. He made every tug and pull hurt so badly that I started to see stars. At one point he trapped my nipple between two ropes and drug and my freshly released hand flew to cover my poor nipple. He pulled my hand away and squeezed my breast hard but didn’t continue the nipple torture with the rope. That was the first time it came close for me to say my safeword with Oliver. If he had continue the dragging on my nipple, I would have said it. Maybe. I felt like I would have.

It felt like forever until the ropes were off of me, and I was exhausted. I struggled hard, my body trying to twist and turn away from the ropes so that it wouldn’t hurt as bad, but he was relentless. And merciless. He either held me in place by the chokehold most of the time or simply trapped me between the rope and his body. The rope even broke the skin on my shoulder and now after one week, the wound is still there. He enjoyed this whole torturous ordeal so much that he got aroused again and he took my ass from behind again, this time in a more intense and hard while the speed was slightly less. It was like the sadistic bondage aroused some animal in him, he was constantly scratching me and took bites from my back and arms. His body enveloped me, his teeth took a firm hold of the flesh on my shoulder, then I felt his growl first before hearing it. He increased his speed fucking my ass and I could feel his teeth tugging back and forth on my shoulder. And then he bit down hard on the same spot the rope broke my skin, and I screamed. After that everything else was a blurry and didn’t come back into focus until us lying on the floor on our sides, him spooning me from behind, all sweaty and breathing hard.

Okay, I said I had mixed feelings about this new level of sadism in bondage, but who the fuck I’m kidding, I fucking loved it. Do I dread it? Yes. But that’s kinda why I love it. It put me in a state that was potent and intoxicating. It made me feel submissive, masochistic and primal at the same time. In the beginning of this post, I described that sadistic bondage fit Oliver like a glove. Maybe the same glove also fit me, just on the flip side. It’s moments like these that convince me how I never want to be without a sadist in my life. It’s moments like these that I realize just how big of a masochist I am. Hope you enjoyed this post, see you next week back here with more naughty stuff. Until then, stay kinky! 😉

One thought on “The B in BDSM – Part 6, Sadistic Bondage”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.