Foodie's Counter

Perfect fried rice, Sunday breakfast and mini kimchi omelettes

I’m writing this blog in an unusual location. I’m at my boss’s cabin, which is more like a compound than a wooden little cabin in the woods. And since I’m known for being a picky sleeper, I got my own little one person room/building away from others. So here I am, sitting in my little room on the bed, writing about food. 😀 Let’s keep it short so I can get some much needed sleep.

I’ll try harder still this week to get back on track with the blog. That’s why I’m writing this at 30 minutes to midnight. :E Have a great week and goodnight. 🙂

Leave a Reply

