Foodie's Counter

House-warming Party Food

Last Saturday, I had a house-warming party and one big part of the parties that I host is the food. But making so much food is really a pain in the ass and I probably won’t do it again unless I get help. πŸ˜€ The fruity looking drink is a delicious recipe I found online, it’s rose wine sangria with mango cubes and strawberries that had been frozen so they acted as ice cubes too. πŸ˜› I’m actually not a big fan of ice in cocktails and such unless they serve a purpose, so I like turning fruit and/or juice into ice cubes. Now, let’s check out the food.

It was a fun night, and now that my new place is properly warmed, I would post some pictures here soon. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

