Ask a Kinky Girl · Kinky Dungeon

Ask a Kinky Girl, part 5 – The worst sexperiences

Aaaaan we’re back after the longest break! I’ve semi-settled to my new place, the bigger kitchen is the best, and also a huge bed. 😉 But my underground storage space is still unavailable, well, long story, so my place is not yet house warming party ready. I’ll be sure to make a post with a little apartment tour once it’s done to my satisfaction. 😛

But more than a two-week break is more than I can bare, so even if I don’t really have time to create well-planned posts, I want to just post something. 🙂 Cos I miss writing. So ‘Ask a Kinky Girl, part 5’ it is! Go let’s go!

Kuvahaun tulos haulle bad sexThe worst sexperiences?

Sexperiences as in sex experiences. 😛 Damn, a not-so-positive note to begin with. 😀 It always kinda amuses me to hear that the average number of sex partners of women is four. I passed four before I was 19. I guess kinky people do tend to have more partners, and we tend to start having sex early. Although I’m definitely a relationship person, I don’t shy away from just having some fun when I’m single. I’ve lost count since getting into BDSM of my number, but I guess it’s something between 30-40. Nothing too crazy, but I guess I can safely say that boy, do I have horror stories to tell. XD I know I know, it’s not polite to kiss and tell, but not that I would ever name anyone. I would just keep it casually offensive and anonymous. 😀

I once had anal sex, and it later turned out that the guy used some vegetable cooking oil. The smell was hard to get rid off and I also got an infection. Yay. Sex-hungry unprepared amateurs.

An one-night-stand I would like to call Mr Big Nipples, cos his nipples looked like a woman’s who had breast-fed at least 5 kids. Turned out he loved playing with nipples, and my poor girls were sore and hurting for two weeks afterwards.

There were a couple of those teenage-boy-jackrabbits, but sadly not all of them were teenagers.

A guy that bit my earlobe so hard that it got bruised and I can still feel a little lump there after like two years.

I’ve encountered both extremes. There was one penis that was thicker than my forearm. It was not present. There was one that was so tiny that I’ve never been happier that he didn’t have a condom. I’m not kidding, it fit into my fist (and I’ve tiny hands) when hard. Don’t kid yourself, size does matter, at least in the sense that one needs to compensate accordingly. If you have a bigger than average, you better be very good at getting a girl wet and opening her up. And if you have a smaller than average, you better be very good at getting a girl off with other means and master the positions that make everything tighter.

And then there was Tate (I came up with that name).

That one dude who came in 30 seconds. He was 35. Then the second time, 35 seconds.

Okay, maybe that should be it for now. I promise the best sexperiences list is way longer. 😀

Kuvahaun tulos haulle bad sex experiencesFast to slow – different sex durations

And talking the time, thirty seconds was the shortest time I’ve experienced. The other extreme? Something close to an hour, and yes, that was penetration for an hour. And if I can choose between the thirty seconds and 60 minutes, give me half a minute of heaven any day! I know most women complain about that sex doesn’t last enough, but trust me sister, it’s the quality, not the quantity. If sex is good, I can come in mere minutes. But if it’s not good then no amount of minutes would change that. The ideal would be about 15 minutes, for me personally, when it comes to penetration. And better yet, 5 minutes at a time and in between something fun like spanking. 😛

Do your friends know you are into BDSM?

I’m a talker and an open book, so all my closest friends know about it. Some more and some less, I respect their wish of how much they want to know. I don’t really hide the fact that I’m a sub, but it’s not the first thing I would tell someone in a party. 😀

Does your family know you are into BDSM?

Haha, hell no. My parents don’t even know that I’m bi-sexual, I’m not sure they would even understand what it means. So no way in hell I’m telling them. XD

Kuvahaun tulos haulle pre cumWhat is pre-cum and how does it taste like?

Pre-cum aka pre-ejaculate, well you can google if you are interested what it is. I’ve been with some who don’t produce it at all, and there were some who produced a lot of it. I like a happy middle, like a drop there and here. It’s slightly salty, doesn’t taste like sperm at all. If you’ve ever read crappy smut fictions and you think that pre-cum is an excellent and practical way to pose as lubricant, you would be disappointed. It would never be enough for lubrication, just give up and get some coconut oil.

Leave a Reply

