Kinky Dungeon · Survival Guide

Kinky Sex Survival Guide – Level 4

Kuvahaun tulos haulle bdsm watersportsAh, my young padawan, you’re back and ready for more of my lessons. XD Level 4 is the last post of this mini-series, and in this I gathered everything super kinky. So what is kinky, at least in my opinion? For me, it had always been about the mental aspect of things, never the physical part. It doesn’t need to necessary hurt at all, but you would rarely see these things done in the vanilla bedroom because they can be hard to swallow (pun intended 😛 ). One word can sum up the theme of the following kinks: humiliation. It might not be the first thing that comes to mind when talking about sex, but it has its place in the kinky community, especially for those who are in the Dominant/submissive relationship. So if the things in this level 4 list turns you and your partner on, I welcome thee, to the colorful world of BDSM. 😉

In all seriousness though, methods of humiliation should never be taken lightly as they can give birth to some serious mental damage. If even the mere idea of any of these create stress or other worries, couples should talk it out. On one hand, these are clearly not for everything, not everyone gets aroused from humiliation, pain or adrenalin. On the other hand, kink can be one way to make you let go of unnecessary timidness and self-consciousness. If that’s the case, long and open conversations need to be had as to why these are a no-no. Is it because they don’t sound arousing, or is it because they sound scary for one reason or another. If yes, then what is that reason? And if after a thorough conversation and mutual consent and will to try these out, remember to start slow. Again, I have to remind the importance of the safeword. Never ignore the safeword, and stop immediately when the safeword is uttered. Or use a method my Dom used with me in the beginning when He was just getting to know me and my limits. He gagged me so He told me before we got down to it that He would keep checking on whether I was okay by holding my hand and squeezing it once. And if I was okay to keep going, I was to squeeze back gently. But if I wanted to stop, I was to squeeze back really hard. And I’m quite sure that if I would have hesitated on squeezing back right away, He would have paused long enough to really make sure I was okay. That’s the responsibility of Dominants and Tops and Masters, in addition to respecting the submissive/bottom and the safeword, they also have to know how to read their partner. But the latter will be built slowly and in time, so remember to be patient.

A little cautionary tale before we start with the list. If you’re read other posts here, you might know that I used to hate anal sex, and it’s mostly due to my ex who loves anal sex. In addition to being impatient with the foreplay and stretching that is required with anything anal, he would also ignore my urging for him to go slower. He was vanilla and so was I when I was still with him, we didn’t have any safeword procedure. But you would imagine that ‘go slower’ or even ‘stop’ would have been enough but no. The pain from anal wasn’t the worst thing, it was the strong sense of disrespect that I felt. His reasoning was that it felt too good to stop, and the fact that I probably wouldn’t give any anal anytime soon so he had to at least come. Yup. No wonder I was traumatized when it comes to anal, or vanilla sex in general. The first time I used my safeword with my Dom, seeing Him drop everything He was doing and tending to me and making sure that I was okay, it meant a lot to me. Because I would never feel unsure with Him, because I know for a fact that I am His priority even when I’m gagged and bound and He would never ignore my safeword just because it feels too good to stop. And because of that, He made me never want to stop, He made me take much more of everything, pain, pleasure, humiliation, than I ever imagined I can.

Alright, enough stories. Here comes the kinky list! 😉

1. Face slapping
Kuvahaun tulos haulle faceslapping bdsmThis little act is one of the favorite of Sir Atticus and me. It was one of the first kinky things He had done to me and I still remember how shocked I was for how hard He did it. Because when it comes to most kink, you gotta do it like you mean it, or not do it at all. I’ve written a post about face-slapping so if you want to know more about how it makes me feel, read it here. There are lots of sensitive parts around the face, so if you aren’t used to slapping people on their faces, some aiming practice is needed. Meaning that you probably want to go slow and light. The slapper, aim for the meaty part of the cheek, be mindful of the eye or the ear and relax your wrist and hand. The slappee, try not to flinch or clench your jaw or move because it’s harder to hit a moving target. 🙂

2. Name-calling
Dirty slut, fucktoy, horny bitch, Sir’s precious little toy has many names. I think His favorite, apart from kitten obviously, is fucktoy. I love all the names He calls me, and He would often ask me what am I. These words have a demeaning tone, but I never felt like less just because He called me those names. The keyword is ‘my’ that He adds in front of those names He calls me. I am His dirty slut, His fucktoy, His horny bitch. Not just slut, but His. 

3. Spitting
Kuvahaun tulos haulle bdsm spittingOn level 4, there are naturally more different ways to mark what is yours, and implement that sentiment into the sex, and for some, that adds an endless amount of passion. Spitting being one of the easiest ones to fulfill, but it might not be the easiest to take. My Dom rarely spits on my face, only when He’s in the mood to getting me dirty. He would get a good grip of my throat and then spits and then wipe the spit all over my face. There is another thing He does with His spit to mark me. He would tell me to open my mouth, and He would slowly trickle some in my mouth for me to swallow. I find this act highly intimate.

4. Long period bondage
Anything longer than the duration of the sex itself would count as long period bondage. Among others, I’ve slept in rope and tied to His bed, I’ve slept with soft leather cuffs. I’m yet to try having ropes under my clothing when in public or being tied up for longer periods while awake. I’m also very interested in trying being locked in a cage or other tight spaces. If there are any issues with claustrophobia, longer period bondage might not be a thing to test. And the same rule goes with bondage of any period of time and that’s never leave a tied up person unattended.

5. Deep-throat
Kuvahaun tulos haulle bdsm deepthroatNo, no one can do it without training. Yes, the gag reflex can be dulled through training. No, it’s not impossible. And yes, my Dom loves it. Perfecting deep-throat doesn’t mean you would never gag again, you just learn to do it less, learn to relax. And learning how to deep-throat would make you a pro at taking throat fucking too. Which is basically just like mouth-fucking except deeper and usually faster. 😛 As to training to becoming a deep-throating pro, I have the perfect guide for you over at Bad Girl’s Bible.

6. Sperm
And from deep-throating, it’s natural to move on to this next item on the list: sperm. If spitting is the first step, then sperm can be the next. And yes I am talking about taking sperm in your mouth and also swallowing it. And this too, can be trained. 😀 As someone who used to take sperm in my mouth but then spitting it out, if you are not crazy about the taste, swallowing it is actually much better taste-wise. Because when you swallow, you don’t have to get it dragged along your whole tongue while spitting it back out. Most submissives love their Doms’ sperm, because it’s considered to be the ultimate reward. 😛

7. Severe spanking
Kuvahaun tulos haulle bdsm caningIf you are on level four, you might already have a good idea about whether you like pain or not. And if you did find your inner spanko, I strongly recommend trying some severe spanking, like caning. Or dressage whip. Or any kind of whips. There will be marks, bruises, or in some cases even breaking the skin, especially with rattan canes. Severe spanking can also be hard spanking on extra sensitive places like the genitals and the breasts. Personally I count it to be severe spanking on places I can’t take much pain, for me it’s calves, my breasts and my back. Needless to say, my lady parts too. 😀 Although the idea of being spanked on my asshole sounds weirdly tempting. 😛

8. Double penetration
After you master the anal sex, it’s not a huge step towards this unique kind of pleasure that is double penetration. And it can be done, with so many options to choose from, even if there are only one cock in the bedroom. 😛 You can use a little vibrating dildo either in the pussy or the asshole and then the cock in the empty slot. Or use vibrating anal beads. Or use a strap-on dildo. And add some clitoris stimulation, and you are in for the ride of your life. And if you are lucky, like I was, you are in for the orgasm of your life too. Climaxing during double penetration is not always easy for a woman, because it’s such an intense sensation that it might be too distractingly strong to build an orgasm. But even without cumming, DP is worth the hassle. 😉

9. Watersport
Kuvahaun tulos haulle bdsm watersportsI feel like watersports such as golden showers represent anything that is taboo and some of us would just get aroused by them. Another example can be public sex. Some might critizise that these devious acts are done just for the novelty of it, but I can guarantee you, I don’t take pee in my mouth just because it’s taboo and thrilling. Like Shakira says, hips don’t lie. If I’m just pretending that something turns me on for the novelty of it, I’m pretty sure I won’t get aroused. I still can’t quite explain why, just like I can’t explain why being slapped in the face or spanked or submitting would make me wet. I’ve written a couple posts about watersports, just click the tag ‘watersports’ to read more. 🙂

10. Tears
And finally, just a little warning that there might be tears. Sometimes, for some of us, the natural reaction to humiliation is crying. Me crying during sexy times with Sir Atticus is an indication that He succeeds in breaking me. There are many words to describe what breaking means: coming undone, getting cock drunk, falling deep into subspace. It’s the state where I’m just a giant ball of sensation, brain functions become sluggish, I could hardly remember my own name. And it’s the most relaxing and freeing thing ever.

***

There you go, level four complete. I had fun writing these, hope you enjoyed reading these too. 🙂 Come back next Wednesday to read some other naughty things. Until then, stay kinky! 😉

2 thoughts on “Kinky Sex Survival Guide – Level 4

Leave a Reply

