Ask a Kinky Girl · Kinky Dungeon

Ask a Kinky Girl, part 4 – Why does name-calling turn you on?

Why hello there. Yes yes, here we go again. I promise I would try to actually plan to write something other than these kinky questions. ๐Ÿ˜› I hope next week will calm down a bit at work so I’m not as emptied out as I was the last two weeks. Also, I totally missed out the International Fetish Day! It’s the 3rd Friday in January, so this year it was on 20th January. I was going to celebrate it with a nice quote that was on the TV show ‘Masters of Sex’ on season 4, episode 5 ‘Outliers’. So I want to share the quote here:

“Sexual deviant… I’m a scientist who spent decades of my life researching sex, even I do not know what that means. How can something deviate when there is no norm? No two human would paint the same painting or write the same poem or comprose the same opera so why would we expect two humans to express their sexuality in the same way? In fact, if there is one thing years of research had taught us, it’s that no being’s sexual response is form on an assemble line. There is no shape it must take. It’s as particular and individualistic as a kiss. When there is such infinite variety, there’s no norm. There’s only deviation… Your honor, I am willing to plea guilty to sexual deviancy. Because I am a sexual deviant. Because we’re all sexual deviants.”

~ Bill Masters’s speech while he plead guilty to a judge ~

So, listen to Bill Masters and let your kinky freak flag fly! ๐Ÿ˜› Let’s get to the questions and le’s start with an age-old question. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Dick pics – hot or not?

Aiheeseen liittyvรค kuvaBeing someone who was very active when it comes to online dating, I’ve seen my fair share of dick pics, I didn’t ask for most of them. The worst kind is when you thought you are having a normal convo through Tinder and having a good enough time to give the other person your phone number, then the first thing they send you to your number is a fucking dick pic. You feel violated, your phone feels contaminated. And yes, that was a deep voice of experience by yours truly.

Okay, here’s the thing, boys. I know 99% of you would not mind getting a boob/butt pic from a woman, no matter when or where. Sadly, yourย most precious jewels are never going to hold a candle to boobs or butts, and that is simply a fact you boys just have to accept. In the eyes of most females, dicks are not that attractive to look at. And that includes kinky girls too. Yup, I’m not that into dick pics. I don’t get offended by them, but if you send me a dick pic, especially one that I didn’t ask for, the points you’ve collected so far would disappear in a blink of an eye. Or in this case, more accurately, in a flash of a camera. For me, there is only one exception: dick pics from my Dom. I guess like half of theย girls would actually like getting dick pics from men whom they like. The other half would tolerate them, but secretly, they don’t care about it much. There is a tiny bunch of girls who would absolutely adore the dick pics from their partners, and yes, you guessed it, submissives. Why? Cos for submissive girls, their Dom’s cock is the ultimate reward, it represents both the instrument to prove that they are a good girl and also a validation of the fact that they are indeed a good girl. ๐Ÿ˜›

Dream orgasms?

Kuvahaun tulos haulle dream orgasmQuite a random questions. I know boys get them when they are younger, soiling the blanket and get all sticky when they wake up in the morning. I don’t think girls get them strictly when they are young. I remember that I didn’t. I don’t have sex dreams often. I wonder why not though, judging from the amount I spent thinking about sex. ๐Ÿ˜› But luckily, I did have some experience with dream orgasms. And they are fucking awesome. It’s basically like having an orgasm without you touching yourself, at least I’m not touching myself when I had mine. I woke up a little bit during the orgasms, just enough consciousness to realize that I was having a big O. They would always bring a big smile to my face and then I would fall right back asleep. Thank you, female bodies, you rock.

How do you prepare for a session?

Kuvahaun tulos haulle prepareI wrote about ten things I did in preparation for a session with my ex session partner before, and first I was just going to link to that post. But then I actually went back to read it and notice that my preparation rituals have changed. Mostly due to because I see Sir Atticus more often and usually after work and we hardly ever plan to have dirty naughty kinky sex. Most of the time it just happens. ๐Ÿ˜›ย Those ten things were: lady part waxing, eating well, enema, cleaning and shaving, moisturizing, makeup, what to wear, subbie survival bag, music, menthol, expect the unexpected. Well, I don’t wax my lady parts anymore. Because it’s a pretty expensive monthly expense and Sir doesn’t care much about nether hair as long as it’s trimmed and tidy. Moisturizing and oral hygiene had become my habis already so I don’t really have to think about those. I don’t perform enema every time I meet Him, I only do it when He knows for sure He’s going to use the other hole. It’s of course still available for Him to use anytime. After all, it’s just shit. ๐Ÿ˜› I do shower and shave, put makeup and wear nicer under-garments for Him. I don’t usually wear much makeup and I surprised myself that I still am eager to doll up for Him after many months and after He had seen me without makeup so many times. I don’t need a subbie survival bag that had makeup remover, makeup, protein bar, extra panties and condoms in it, cos I have an overnight bag and sleeping shirt at Sir’s place but I do still bring extra pantries. ๐Ÿ˜› And expecting the unexpected has also become my second nature now. Dominants can be very unpredictable, especially Sir Atticus because He does most of the things according to His mood.

What do you like to be called during sex?

Oh just anything that starts with ‘my’. ๐Ÿ˜› Whatever Sir wants to put behind that word, it would sound sexy. ‘My kitten’ is of course always my favorite, but if it’s strictly during sex, then I usually lean towards dirtier words. My favorites being fuck-toy, little slut, horny bitch, dirty girl etc. And every sub’s favorite: good girl. ๐Ÿ˜›

Why does name-calling turn you on?

I’m not sure why it is for me. It’s, of course, one of the ways to mark someone as yours to use as you please by using names that usually carry a negative undertone. It’s also a form of humiliation. For me, it also expresses something primal and animalistic, and that’s how sex should feel. It is endlessly fascinating that through strict control, I can feel free to lose control. And I guess that’s how it is for Dominants too. Through control, they can lose control without fear. It’s in the environment of pain and pleasure where all of us kinkster feel safe to open up and show the other person our darkness and hunger. And I also think it’s a beautiful thing, for Him to know that I followed Him into the darkness on my own will. And the name-calling, using taboo words, it’s one way to acknowledge the submissive’s willingness and words like ‘good girl’ are the words of gratitude for the said willingness. Went a little deep here. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks for joining me today. Hopefully I would have more time next week to plan a proper naughty subject to write about. Until then, stay kinky! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

