Ask a Kinky Girl · Kinky Dungeon

Ask a Kinky Girl, Part 3 – How does it feel like to be slapped on the face?

Okay, this is not going be every week, I mean doing this question things. But I’m really drowning with work but I still want to put something out, so for one, it’s going to be ‘Ask a Kinky Girl’ again. I hope they are better than nothing? ๐Ÿ˜›

How many orgasms can you have?

I guess an unlimited amount? ๐Ÿ˜€ I happened to know that the alleged world record of female orgasms in one sitting is 220. My personal orgasm record in 12 hours is 25. ๐Ÿ˜› The regular amount of orgasms I get during sexy times with Sir Atticus is anything between 1-10, mostly four of them. I deserve every one them, cos until the age of 24, I have never had an orgasm during sex. And after that up until I met Sir Atticus, orgasms were not something that I took for granted.

How did you get into BDSM?

Well, that is a long story. But it’s your lucky day! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ve already written that story and you can read it here. ๐Ÿ™‚

Vanilla vs kinky sex?

I guess my answer to this is going to be very biased. ๐Ÿ˜€ But I’ve had way more vanilla sex than I’ve had kinky sex, so I do still remember what it was like on the other side of the kinky fence. XD Vanilla sex is easy, fast, pretty stress-free and it doesn’t require much planning or preparation. And once you learn it, you don’t have to educate yourself how to do certain things on a regular basis anymore. And when you are vanilla, you don’t have to think about whether you would be compatible with someone you just met. In fact, if I get a fairy to turn me into vanilla, meaning I would get the same kicks from normal sex than I get from kinky sex, I would do it.

Kinky people, apart from all the kinky stuff that they do, tend to be very very into sex. For me, sex is very important. It’s definitely something I cannot live without, and the longest period that I had not been even thinking about sex was two weeks and that was when I broke up with my ex-fiance. And I’m talking about the longest period after I started masturbating. I wouldn’t go as far as call myself a sex addict, cos I don’t risk my and other’s health or well-being to get sex. And all of those stuff that vanilla sex is, kinky sex is not. ๐Ÿ˜€ It can be easy, fast and stress-free but it usually isn’t. And by stress, I meant the high anticipation I usually get whenever I know I’m going to get something that might hurt. Kinky sex definitely requires a lot of reading and learning, both for the sub and the Dom, and it can be quite time-consuming and requires a lot of preparing, not even talking about the aftercare.ย I often wonderย whether vanilla sex feels as good for vanilla people as kinky sex feels for kinky people.

How to treat a submissive aka how to not be a jerk?

I guess the term ‘submissive’ can be misleading for those starting as Dominants. I would like to say that those who are naturally dominant, the respect for subbies come automatically. But since I’ve met dominant jerks more than I care to admit, I guess it’s not a matter of fact. I know that it might be hard to suppress the need to humiliate and command, our need to be humiliated and commanded is just as great. But not before we are sure that we’re respected, not before we’re sure that we are not being used because of out weaknesses to get turned on by being physically and mentally humiliated. And it’s also the responsibility of us submissives to speak out when we don’t feel right. As almighty as Doms seem, they can’t read our minds. At least I sure hope not. XD So in short, a D/s relationship is not something you can rush into, it takes a lot of time to build and maintain. So how to treat a sub? Be patient, be respectful, be firm.

How does it feel like to be slapped on the face?

And the previous one is a nice segway to this, cos face-slapping is not a fetish for me, it’s more a kink. Meaning I do not get turn up by the act itself, I get turned on by the one doing this. Well, if I’m completely honest, I get turned on pretty much by anything that Sir Atticus do, even by those hated nipple clamps. I don’t have to like it but my body reacts anyway. And that’s when you know you are in a dangerous zone cos I would let Sir does whatever He wants to me. So do be careful when you are still in the choosing stage. Back to the question itself, I love it when Sir slaps my face. It’s somehow very intimate, painful as hell, and it would trigger the urge to cry in me really easily, even if I don’t want to. I get uncontrollably emotional.

Leave a Reply

