Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 23 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Breath Play

dia23

Welcome to Day 23 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! And then there were three. On the third place, breath play. All kinds of breath play. Whether it be choking by hand, by belt, by rope, or mouth and nose covered by hand or other objects, they all feel amazing.

I’m not sure since when I discovered liking being suffocated in one way or another during sex, it might have something to do with the natural reflex to hold my breath whenever I’m close to climaxing. And it had slowly evolved into a cause and effect kind of thing. Because my body associate the lack of oxygen with orgasms, cutting the air would result in intense pleasure for me. And different ways of breath play would result in different kind of pleasure and other sensations. My personal favorite is the traditional choking by hand. It blocks most of the air but a little bit still escapes through the mouth. Done correctly, it sometimes would make me light-headed and I would lose sensation on my limbs but whatever is being done to me on my lady parts, the sensations down there would intensify tenfold. And when my throat is freed, letting me take a big gulp of air, feelings returning to every fiber of my body, it’s one of the best feelings in the world and sometimes I might get very close to climaxing just from that. The choking from belt or rope is a little similar to choking by hand, except the process is way faster, and sometimes I like to savor it more. I do feel more vulnerable with something around my neck.

Then there is the covering of my nose and mouth with hand or other object. It’s a completely different feeling. It blocks oxygen completely, thus making me want to struggle against it that much faster. Cos no stealing even a tiny bit of air. And it must have something to do with the way it’s done, seeing the hand or object covering your face, I would start panicking despite me knowing that I’m perfectly safe. It’s the feel of the pressure that would make me go crazy. There’s no gentle light-headedness, this method is way more brutal and raw, and turns me on from different reasons entirely. It sounds weird even to me, but I like that Sir makes me struggle.

There is another way of breath play, and that’s deep-throating. I’m not sure does it count as breath play, but I sure can’t breathe when some skull fucking action is going on. Whenever the penis goes deep enough down my throat, I wouldn’t be able to breath, but fortunately penises are designed to want to go in and out and when it’s out, it gives me a second to take a breathe. But when throat fucking is intense enough, especially when Sir is about to come, it gets so fast and deep that I would stop breathing altogether as a safety measure to prevent from gagging at this crucial timing. This form of breath play is all about surrendering and the need to please Him.

Last but not least, something that I got a little taste of once, but I hope I would get to try more some day, and that’s breath play involving water and drowning sensations. I got a little taste once when Sir and I went to shower together. He put my face under the shower head, and although it wasn’t a total submerge under the water, it still managed to intensify the feeling of His cock going in and out of me from behind. And the sense of drowning combines the two methods mentioned above. It’s gentle and focus my feelings on my lady parts, at the same time it feels raw and unyielding and makes me want to panic and struggle just a bit. I imagine when the day comes where we get to have our ways with a bathtub and He gets to dunk my head into the water while fucking me from behind, I believe all of me would just explode from sensory overload. I’m looking for that day. 😉

Tomorrow, something attention hungry and purring, on Christmas Eve, Day 24 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016.

Leave a Reply

