Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 22 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Cock Worship

dia22

Welcome to Day 22 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! At top 4, I decided to put together all of the different layers of oral sex. I really like the term ‘cock worship’, because that is exactly what it is when a subbie performs oral sex for his/her Dom. We’ve all heard the saying that blowjobs aren’t called jobs for no reason, and it’s very much a job when I was still in vanilla relationships. I’ve always liked oral though, even when it was more goal-oriented. In vanilla sex, blowjobs usually have a clear function, either as foreplay or a way to make the man cum. And there are very little variations, maybe because the society (and by society I mean magazines like Cosmopolitan) had taught men not to do or ask for anything kinky, and also women not to do it. Like no grabbing the hair or head, no fucking the mouth, no pussy to mouth or ass to mouth, no cumming in mouth, no swallowing, no making the woman gag, no deep-throating, no rimming, the list of no-nos goes on.

I have to admit that I was that kind of girl too. Not that I wasn’t kinky even in my vanilla days, I was born with it. But since no one asked for any of those, or simply because they did ask and not just do it, I didn’t feel inclined to offer more than a simple blowjob. 😛 I’ve put some thoughts in why not that many vanilla couples venture into the kinkier field and do stuff that for most kinksters are very ‘normal’ behavior. And for me personally, it’s the mindset. I’m the kind that overthink and I’m scared of a lot of things. I used to not want sperm even near my face, cos what if it taste terrible? Or do rimming, cos what if ‘shit’. XD And with a subservient mindset, I would just do what I’m told. Not that it completely eliminate all of the fear, but it does eliminate the overthinking process. Cos when I’m in subspace, I don’t think ‘what if I don’t like it’, I just do whatever I’m told. And most of the things I used to be afraid to try and do, they turned out to be quite easy and some even very enjoyable. Of course, there would always be some stuff that would remain not my favorites like nipple clamps, but doing something I don’t like would just make me feel more submissive and thus more arousing. But that’s an another story. 😉

Tomorrow, something breath-taking, on Day 23 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016.

Leave a Reply

