Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 21 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Face Slapping

dia21

Welcome to Day 21 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! We are at top 5! Wow, Christmas is in five days… Anyhoo, today’s fetish is face slapping. It’s one of the first ‘acts’ Sir Atticus did to me on our first date. 😛 I have to admit, I was very impressed, because He wasn’t playing around. His slaps were sharp and hard. And to this day, they keep being one of my favorites, because it’s the fastest way to chuck me into subspace. Sometimes Sir would use it as warm up, and He would then wonder out loud why I am crying already and that He was just getting started. I believe there is a magical line that one crosses once the face-slapping gets to a certain level of harshness, then it becomes an automatic tear-jerker. But it has got easier the longer we’ve had played together, because I’m not fighting it, or Him, anymore. You know, all the pride and dignity that would still prevent me as a submissive to let go completely, no matter how willingly I’m submitting to someone. Although there is always a stronger than usual trust between a sub and a Dom, otherwise there wouldn’t even be any play time together, but the ultimate trust, the kind that makes me let go my pride and dignity, the kind that makes my submission to Him my pride, that kind of trust takes a long time to build. And for that trust to build, there can’t be any doubts whatsoever. Sir had never given me reasons to doubt that He respects me as a person and a submissive whole-heartedly, or that He actually cares about me. When all of that is well-established, everything is possible.

I guess face-slapping can be viewed as a very demeaning act. I also used to think that, actually I still do. I mean if anyone else other than my Dom slaps me in the face, be it just jokingly, I wouldn’t miss a beat to slap back. Face-slapping is my ‘proof’ to myself that I don’t get aroused from acts itself like spanking or slapping and such, but the act of submission. Although Sir might put some money on me being a masochist, but guess He can’t actually prove it, cos when He is the one creating the pain for me, I view it as submission. 😛

And finally, a few words about the physical act of face slapping itself. Shortly, it hurts like hell. The face area is very sensitive and I always have hard time to relax myself. Because tensing up is a strong reflex and wincing is another strong reflex, but both of those would just cause the slaps to hurt more. And sometimes Sir would deal out many slaps in a very fast pace and those would literally take my breath away. And at the same time, create goosebumps and make my lady parts tingle. What is not to love about face-slapping? 😉

Tomorrow, something worth worshiping, on Day 22 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016.

Leave a Reply

