Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 15 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Dirty Talking

dia15

Welcome to Day 15 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! Talk dirty to me. Okay, it’s safe to say that dirty talking requires skills. And the most important of them is confidence. Of course, a sexy voice helps too. And a sexy accent doesn’t hurt either. I am very bad at dirty talking, especially when I’m in subspace, I’m pretty much only good for yes/no questions. Sir Atticus, on the other hand, is very good at dirty talking. He has claimed me verbally many times, owning parts of me. He also likes to drive me crazy with arousal by whispering very dirty deeds He would like to do to me, and He likes to whisper those things in bed, then gives me a kiss to my forehead and says in an overtly innocent voice ‘good-night’, turns to His side and goes to sleep. Thus leaving a poor kitten in heat trying to calm her heartbeat. And then there are threats, which maybe shouldn’t turn me on, but they do make me scared for my bumbum, so naturally they would also turn me on. Last but not least, there are the praises and compliments and ‘good girl’. I’ve never imagined I would like hearing words during naughty times, but I think I’m hooked now.

Tomorrow, something devastating yet beautiful and bonding, on Day 16 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016.

Leave a Reply

