Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 14 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Watersports

dia14

Welcome to Day 14 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! Right from the beginning, watersports was available for Sir Atticus, but He might not be aware how inexperienced I still was with golden showers, especially when He tends to take things further and being quite imaginative with all the ways to practice watersports with me. As I’ve written about watersports before, it is consist of mainly urine, but also other bodily fluids like saliva and less commonly blood. Shortly about saliva and blood. I do enjoy being spitted on face and other places, but I also like Sir telling me to open my mouth and slowly drips some saliva into my mouth. And like sperm or urine, it feels like a gift from Sir, it feels like He is marking me for being His, I love it. We are not into cutting or any other plays involving drawing blood. But sometimes during vaginal sex, I would bleed a little bit, some of the days I’m pretty sensitive, and of course menstrual cycles have never stopped us from having sex so yes, blood on a penis is not that rare of a sight and I’ve tasted my own blood quite many times on His penis. It doesn’t bother me much, but I’m not particularly into it.

Back to the liquid gold. πŸ˜› Funny enough, I happen to have a brand new experience to share that just happened yesterday. It might just be a kinky coincidence. That or Sir is psychic. So yesterday, after performing my daily practice of deep-throating (on the real thing this time πŸ˜‰ ), Sir dragged me by my hair crawling to the bathroom. He pushed my head and my long hair to the toilet, told me to stay and then gave me a very warm golden shower. I felt the warm liquid on the back of my neck first, felt it slowly dripping downward and cascading down my hair. My hair gradually got more soak, and my other body part started to get very warm. The shower stopped a bit abruptly, and when I felt Sir getting behind me and felt His cock pushing against my entrance, I realized I wasn’t the only one that got aroused from the golden shower. It felt a little peculiar to be pounded hard from behind while your head and hair are in the toilet bowl and you’re covered in urine, but I climaxed fast and very very hard. Afterwards, Sir put me under the shower, and washed my hair with a bonus head massage too. He later told me that He remembered that I’ve said I liked when someone washes my hair, so He figured He would give me a reason to wash my hair. Isn’t He the sweetest. πŸ˜›

Tomorrow, something tantalizing and arousing,Β on Day 15 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016.

3 thoughts on “Day 14 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

    1. We sometimes put a dark comforter on top, but since I’m on the pill, I rarely get heavy blood flow. As long as I wash before, there usually is just enough blood to coat the penis a little bit. πŸ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply

