Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 13 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Edgeplay

dia13

Welcome to Day 13 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! Ah the edgeplay. First of all, it can mean three things, and that is very well explained over at the submissive guide. In short, it can be SM play that has a chance to cause short term or long term harm, it can be literally edge play involving knives, and it can be anything that challenges the limits and boundaries. The first group consist of breath play that I certainly love. But what I mean by edgeplay here, is that me challenging my limits. I feel safe to explore them with Sir Atticus. The most recent, and probably the biggest limit, one of my hard limits, the nipple clamps. I wrote about it just recently. I don’t particularly care for nipple clamps now, but I’m still pretty proud about myself to have to courage to try them. I’m currently also training for proper deep-throating, and that would be a limit in technique that I would be extremely proud to improve on. I feel that there would be many limits still left to challenge, with Sir. πŸ˜‰

Tomorrow, something wet and dirty,Β on Day 14 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016.

7 thoughts on “Day 13 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

      1. Considering almost all of the times I used the ‘yellow’ safe word has something to do with breast pinching and nipple clamps, I say I can’t stand shit when it comes to nipple/breast tortures. πŸ˜›

        Like

      2. I might just be extra sensitive. I don’t even like my breasts or nipples to be touch/lick gently for very long. Like three licks, and then ‘please stop’ πŸ˜€

        Like

Leave a Reply

