Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 12 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Rimming

dia12

Welcome to Day 12 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! Today we have something that I don’t actually believe when someone says they don’t like it. 😀 Well, we all know just how fucking good it feel to scratch that itch in your butt crack and hole. You know what I’m talking about. Now imagine that awesome feeling times ten. Yup, that’s how a good rimming feels like. And if you are going to let taboos (break them), questionable hygiene (wash up) or humility (what for?) to stop you even giving this little act a try, well you are missing out big time.

I used to be a little skirmish about it back in my vanilla days. My ex was really into it, but at the same time he was making a really big deal out of it, and for me to do it, he thought it was the biggest favor I can ever do for him. So I treated it just like that, I felt nothing when I performed the act those few times. Here’s the thing, subbies are proud creatures. Once we feel subservient towards someone, everything we do for that special someone would be enjoyable, arousing and fun. But I didn’t feel one bit subservient towards my ex, not for lack of trying, but just like not all of us can be submissive, at the same time, not everyone can be Dominant. So because my ex practically begged me to perform rimming, and he was so concern about that it was dirty or it smelled, and the whole thing was just not pleasant and quite a turnoff.

So for you non-kinksters out there, if you want your partner to lick your asscrack and hole, just ask for it confidently. Take care of your basic hygiene. That’s it. And for those who just got ask to do it, ass is going to have a strong scent, but so do penis, armpits, feet, balls and even neck area. Does it smell like shit? Not at all, if the owner of the said ass showers. And as I’ve written about before in my ‘Oral Survival Guide‘, rimming doesn’t require that much techniques, enthusiasm counts for a lot. Just dive in there! And I promise you, the noises your partner would make, there are nothing else that would entice such sounds from him/her. 😉

Tomorrow, something dissatisfyingly satisfying and limit challenging, on Day 13 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016.

Leave a Reply

