Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 9 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Squirting

dia9

Welcome to Day 8 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! A brand new item on the list this year! I’ve been squirting more and more lately while masturbating, and in a few days you will get to know why too. I do love the feeling when I squirt, especially when it’s not during orgasms, so I get to feel it more. It feels a lot like those peeing dreams. You know those, they come when you need to go pee real bad but you are fast asleep and you would start dreaming about you going to pee. For me, I would dream about going to toilet, getting a 1-2 seconds of relief but then the need to pee comes back and no matter how long you pee in your dreams, that need to go would not vanish. Eventually you wake up. Squirting feels just like that 1-2 seconds of relief, without the need to pee coming back. Well, unless you really have to go pee in real life too. So it’s a very peculiar feeling, not unlike doing the number one after you’ve been holding it in for too long.

I know that I might have experienced squirting a lot sooner in my life, if I’ve just been relaxed enough or open enough. Cos when I was still having vanilla sex, I genuinely thought I would just pee all over the place if I let it go, so I didn’t and I held it in by force and it’s the most uncomfortable feeling ever. Well, after I got into BDSM, I happen to know for a fact that I simply can’t make pee come out during any kind of stimulation to any corners of my lady parts. Believe me I’ve tried. Being one into watersports and being lucky enough to have a Dom right now who is also into it, that equals a lot of different experimenting. Like peeing while having vaginal sex. Or peeing while being fingered. Or peeing while you have an egg vibrator buzzing away in my vajayjay. There is no way I could begin the process of urinating while anything else is going on. It can be done, if I start the process first and the other stuff comes in, but that usually means it would cut my urinating process short.

Anyhoo, what I’m trying to say is, now that fear is gone. I don’t need to worry about wetting myself if I’m in the bed. I could relax fully and let whatever that wants to come out, just come. And of course, it’s more than removing that fear. It’s also that I feel I’m liberated, free to be absolutely myself. I don’t have to be afraid of being judged for certain behavior, or having to feel humiliation (well, unless it’s wanted). Read more about my squirting adventures here.

Tomorrow, something simple yet arousing, on Day 10 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016. 😉

2 thoughts on “Day 9 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

  1. You have a positive attitude about squirting as well as what it’s like (which is helpful for guys to know since they don’t experience that sensation).

    On watersports, it is true that some can’t seem to produce pee during intense bdsm or sex sessions – it must be some kind of reflex. Eventually many will power through the resistance…especially if they’re overloaded with liquid!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

