Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 8 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Gags

dia8

Welcome to Day 8 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! I know there are ladies out there, and why not men too, who like to moan a lot. I’m definitely one of those, I’m very vocal and very loud with both pain and pleasure. I don’t do it consciously though, they just come out, and hearing myself vocalizing my feelings doesn’t turn me on. What turn me on though, is the sounds I made when I’m gagged. Because when I’m gagged, I don’t need to considerate to the neighbors or whether I’m being too loud. I can scream as loud as I want through my gag and I love the sounds I make. Every muffled cry and scream reminds me of where I am and what I’m doing, it keeps me in subspace and keep me floating just above oblivion at the same time. If that makes any sense.

There are so many forms of gags to choose from and all of them have different pros and cons. I have a very small mouth, so most ball gags don’t fit me or it might lock my jaw (which I don’t recommend, it hurts like hell and not in a good way). And because of my ‘disability’, Sir Atticus got me more of an oval shaped gag that is slightly flexible plastic so I can bite on it. It also has holes on it so whenever I’m wearing it, there would be a poodle of drool underneath me. And the drool is both the pro and the con here. I love the feeling of drool coming out of my mouth uncontrollably and I can’t do anything about it, but it’s not very convenient if there is anything else but the floor underneath me.

So if you’re looking for a gag without drooling hazard, the duct tape, or bondage tape, is here to help. I personally like duct tape gag quite a lot, weirdly I happen to like the smell of it. A little tip about putting on the duct tape, pull your lips in, like when you are putting lip balm and you rub your lips together. That way the tape won’t attach itself to your lips that tightly, it might rip out the skin on your lip, especially if your lips are on the dry side. Also, duct tape might also leave some imprints on your face that could stay on for hours, so if you have a business meeting after some sexy times, use something else but duct tape. πŸ˜›

And then there is the hand over mouth, which must be my favorite form of gagging. It feels intimate, it feels erotic, it arouses me to no end, because I know the hand is there to keep me quite because something is about to happen that would make me make a lot of noise. πŸ˜› Of course, it’s a little inconvenient to dedicate one whole Domly hand to do the job which means one whole Domly hand less to do the other kinky stuff, but in my humble opionion, it’s worth the sacrifice. πŸ˜‰

Of course, one more, the command to be quite. I have to be honest, I simply hate this. Cos I feel like my voice is one of my senses, I lose something in the process if I have to concentrate on being quiet. Have you ever been spanked and told to be absolutely quiet? It hurts a lot more that way, but not in an arousing way, but in a very confining way. A bit like watching a movie without sounds or listening to dance music without the bass. Hhmm, I wonder whether I could put this on my soft limit list… πŸ˜›

Tomorrow, something wet,Β on Day 9 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016.Β πŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “Day 8 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Leave a Reply

