B in the BDSM · Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 4 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Ropes

dia4

Welcome to Day 4 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016!Guess we’re back with bondage. Ropes are right now my favorite form of bondage. The large part why is because Sir Atticus is very patient with the rope. He knows all of these knots that look complicated from my point of view. And He sometimes would hum when tying me up with rope, and it always makes me smile. And then there is the feeling of ropes against my skin, when it glides against it, especially when I’m naked and I can feel the rope everywhere. It does feel very weird when the rope happens to get between my ropes and it drags against my lady parts, I really can’t decide whether it feels good or not. It definitely makes me squirm though.

Sir has this steel frame bed that truly is made for rope bondage. It was also very fun to sleep in bondage, tied up to the said bed. He recently got a… um, metal thingy that’s for the ceiling and that’s for tying standing up. I do hope I get to someday experience suspension. *drift off to naughty la la land

Tomorrow, something double the naughtiness on Day 5 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016. Don’t miss it! 😉

Leave a Reply

