Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 3 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Orgasm Control

dia3

Welcome to Day 3 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! I’ve tried to imagine what Sir Atticus must be thinking about His little kitten when it comes to orgasms. Here was this girl (aka me) who even before the first meeting kept on with the sad story of her disabilities of climaxing when not alone, and then that same girl came twice all over His fingers on the first date. I wasn’t exaggerating about my big O disabilities, and trust me when I say that I was the one way more surprised when I did come on this basically stranger’s fingers. From the first time on, our orgasm ratio had just grown and grown. The more Sir got to know my body and what turns me on, He’s been playing me like Beethoven played the piano. Not only is it a relatively easy task to make me come, whether it’s with fingers, His penis in whichever hole or with toys, He had even succeeded to make me climax on command.

D/s relationships most usually involve some level of orgasm control. Our relationship with Sir, the O policy might be on a shorter leash. He is the one that manages to break me with pleasure, aka make me orgasm so hard and so many times in a roll that the pleasure becomes too much and tips towards pain, rendering me into a sobbing broken subbie mess. Forced orgasms, or involuntary orgasms, it’s a thing. So when someone managed to do that to you, that person also truly owns your Os.

We had tried out several arrangements with Sir when it comes to my orgasms. I’ve asked for permission every time I wanted to play with myself, then it was me sending Him a photo or video to get permission. And finally, as of right now, I have a designated O day of the week, and during that day upon waking up I can have as many orgasms as I want. On other days, I’m not allowed to even ask for permission. Of course, this particular rule is about me masturbating only. There are a different set of rules whenever I’m with Sir. And during that time, it completely depends on Sir’s mood whether He would let me come or not. But of course, I’m always allowed to beg. ;P

Whenever I beg for permission during sexy times, there is never guarantee that I might get it, almost never would I get it right away. So I’ve learned to hold it back just in case the answer is a strict ‘No’ from Sir. But sometimes it gets very hard to hold back, and one of these days, I might come without permission… Can’t help it that the word ‘no’ actually turns me on as much as ‘yes’. I’ve been in weeks long orgasm ban, and they are desperate times. So I’m really not looking forward for another ban, probably, no, definitely longer than just few weeks, but I’m afraid that it’s just the matter of when.

Orgasm control is surprisingly the aspect of D/s that most shocked my vanilla friends. One of my gal friend was actually flabbergasted and even a little offended that I have to ask for permission to climax. As a female who had been hooked on orgasms since I was a preteen, I must say that I’ve never got such great orgasms and as many as I am getting right now, both alone and with Sir. Isn’t it ironic? Now that my orgasms aren’t my own, I finally get the best of the best. 😛

Tomorrow, we continue on the theme of restrictions on Day 4 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016. 😛 Stay tuned! 😉

Leave a Reply

