B in the BDSM · Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 2 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016

Being Tied Up Standing

dia2

Welcome to Day 2 of the Kinky Advent Calendar 2016! I guess we continue with the bondage theme. Out of all the positions I’ve been tied up in, spread eagle, hogtied etc, being tied up standing is by far my favorite. It must be that one time when Sir tied me up standing on my tippy toes that got me hooked on that feeling. It’s unlike anything else. It’s at the same time the hardest and the most comfortable position to be in, and of the exact same reason: I really can’t go anywhere. I adore it when Sir Atticus makes me stand on my tippy toes, I like it when the ropes tuck on my wrists. I’m not a big fan of the pain that follows in my arms and shoulders when I’m let down. But everything that happens before that, the spanking, the touching, the sex, the teasing, they all feel more amazing than usual when the muscles in my whole body are tight. Plus, I know my boobs look extra nice when my arms are up. 😛

Alright, let’s leave the realm of bondage for now. Something about control is coming this way on tomorrow’s kinky advent calendar, don’t miss it!

Leave a Reply

