Kinky Dungeon · Weekly Obsessions

Summery Obsessions 2016

Sir Atticus gave me a post assignment to write ten things I want to do, anything that comes to my mind. Then today, when I was going to write my weekly obsessions, I noticed I didn’t do much that exciting on my first week of summer vacation. So I decided to make a special post this Sunday, combining Sir’s assignment for me and some bucket list kind of stuff for the summer. I know Sir mentioned ten things, but once I started writing them down, it ended up being twenty things, and surprisingly, not all of them are kinky sexy stuff. πŸ˜€ Sir did say they don’t need to be stuff I wanted to do with Him, just generally stuff that I want to do. And most of the stuff are things I’ve wanted to do for a long time now, but haven’t found anyone I wanted to do them with before. Until now. πŸ™‚ So here’s a list of twenty summery obsessions, not in any particular order.

1. Picnic
It’s crazy how I’ve never had picnic properly before. And just like parties that I host, I take the food part very seriously. I’m dying to make tiny sandwiches, tiny meatballs, tiny burgers, tiny everything. Oh and lemonade! And potato salad! Tiny portions of potato salad. πŸ˜›

2. Beer and girl-watching
It’s something I did with my guy friends during summer, and that is drink cold beer at outdoor bars on a hot summer day and watch girls not wearing much walking by. It’s an excellent past time, and very fun. I especially wanted to do this with Sir, cos I want to get to know His taste in girls. πŸ˜€

3. Central Park, Helsinki
I’ve been living in Helsinki and near it for over 26 years, and I’ve always been fascinated with Helsinki’s very own Central Park. It’s this gigantic park/forest in the middle of Helsinki that I know exist cos I’ve seen it on the map, but have never seen or visited. So conquering it has been on my bucket list for the longest time.

4. Cat Cafe
A cat cafe!! In the center of Helsinki! I’ve walked past it many times, undoubtedly put some oily marks on the window when I stick my nose on the glass and wave frantically at cats. I’m aware I could totally go there alone, but I think it would be so much more fun to go there with someone who dislike cats, like Sir. πŸ˜€ Cos the level of worshiping I radiate from my whole existence for cats, they tend to ignore me cos I’m just another mindless servant to them. But everyone who dislikes cats know that cats love their presence. πŸ˜€ Yes, Sir, you are going to be my kitty magnet. πŸ˜›

5. Rape play
Hehe, took quite a turn right? πŸ˜€ Well, since Sir seems to be very good on the make-fantasy-come-true thing with the pegging and double penetration and all, so why not one of my oldest fantasy. πŸ™‚

6. New recipe
I’m constantly learning new recipes, but I haven’t done so for a while now. I was thinking of something really surprising, meaning something that’s surprising I don’t know how to make. I’ve no idea what it would be yet, but I’m going to learn it!

7. Visit LinnanmΓ€ki, the amusement park of Helsinki
It’s not a big amusement park, but it’s been there for ages and it’s a special place with over-priced food and expensive rides. And since I’ve become a little chicken shit after the age of 25, I’m not even that excited about the rides anymore, more like scared of them. But I still love to visit the park, since it’s free entrance and eat the popcorn and play some arcade games. Plus the park holds a light carnival every autumn when nights are getting dark, it’s one of the most beautiful places. πŸ™‚

8. Farmer’s markets
Good food and a good place to get really good smoked meat and real honey. πŸ˜› I loooooove farmer’s markets. The medieval fanatical maiden in me would love to buy all her food from markets everyday, but for now I would settle for letting my maiden out to shop few times a year. Summer market, the autumn harvest market and Christmas market… I love markets!

9. A new restaurant
There was this one restaurant that was in the Helsinki center for well over 30 years. It specialized on garlicky dishes, their garlic bread was legendary. I had always wanted to go but I just never got around to do it. And then one day it thanked everyone for the support for so many years and announced they were going to close their door for good. So I never got to taste the legendary garlic bread. So ever since that, I’ve been searching for a restaurant that I really really want to go, and then I will go!

10. More public play
That one time Sir took me in that Italian restaurant’s toilet, it was so much fun. And it’s summer, so more public play would be fun. πŸ˜›

11. Exotic fruit tasting adventure extravaganza
So have you ever wondered what all those strange fruit they sell in a grocery store taste like? I have! And yes, I just want to use the word ‘extravaganza’ somewhere.

12. Lunch
I’m on my vacation but Sir is working the whole summer. I know it’s such a simple thing, and I don’t know why I like the idea so much, but I really really want to have lunch with Him. πŸ˜›

13. Helsinki Day Trip
It’s something I was supposed to do every summer but again, never got around to do it. Helsinki center has some great little funky stores all around, streets I’ve never walked, and I’ve always wanted to just go wander around and see what I would find.

14. Stand Up live
I’ve been to open mic stand up comedy thingies, and they are hilarious. Either it’s either really funny, or really bad that it would get uncomfortable and fun. πŸ˜›

15. Waking up sex
As the title suggested. πŸ˜›

16. Munch
Okay, I’ve tried to visit a local munch for months. And it might be fun, as long as I don’t have to go alone. πŸ™‚

17. Road trip to a tiny town
It’s really a silly idea. To take a road trip to a tiny town I’ve never been to and find a really shady diner kind of thing, eat something questionable, and drive back singing along to silly songs and play road trip games. But since I don’t have a driver’s licence, not many are willing to go on a road trip with me. *toothy grin*

18. Bathtub
It’s been on my mind a lot, that one video I saw on Fetlife where a subbie is being tied up and kneeling in front of a bathtub full of water. The Dom would push the subbie’s head under water, it’s the form of breath play I’m super curious about. And then the Dom would spank her while keeping her head down under, and he would fuck her while she’s under water… *day-dreaming*

19. Ikea
This is also a silly idea. I’m not even sure has Sir got around to visit Ikea to get little plates, but if not I would love to tag along and try to sneak in one pink bowl in the midst. πŸ˜›

20. Playing maid
And then the craziest idea. I know Sir knows that I like cleaning His place, cos the service sub in me is strong. But I’m not sure He completely comprehends just how much I like it. So I hope He would let me lose on His place some day, preferably when He’s at work, cos like some women who dislike being not alone when doing their make-up, I don’t like to be not alone when I’m cleaning.

So there they are. Lots to do, but no one said they had to be done in one summer, right? πŸ™‚ Hope you guys have a great summer too! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

