Jukebox Friday

Sticky Sticky – HELLOVENUS

Okay, on this Jukebox Friday, I chose the following song purely because of the music video. I don’t speak Korean, but I do like to listen to K-pop once in a while. I got instructions today from Sir to arrive in short skirt and pigtails this evening to His place. The first song that came to mind was of course Brit-Brit’s classic ‘Baby one more time’. But then I decided to venture into something with a higher voltage in sexiness. If you think Britney’s got that innocent but still sexy covered in her debut video, wait until you see these girls. Plus I’m Asian too, so guess HELLOVENUS would be closer to what I’m going to look like tonight. 😛 Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

