Is That a Thing?

Is That a Thing? – Double Penetration

vulcan_hand_signUnlike many of my fantasies, double penetration might be among the newest addition. Not that I don’t enjoy watching it, but it used to be with admiration from afar rather than fantasizing myself being an active participant. I wouldn’t mind witnessing it live either. Cos remember, I used to strongly dislike anal sex. It’s hard to believe that slightly over one year after being submissive actively, in addition to being able to have anal without being drunk (cos that was what I used to do, get shit-faced to numb the pain), I quite like it. If you asked me back in February which one would I choose for the rest of my life, anal or vaginal sex, I would have chosen anal. Funny how my taste changes. I do believe that especially a submissive’s preferences and even sex drive would mold according to their Dom’s preferences. I know mine did. Sir Atticus is not that into anal (His words, not mine), but He sure doesn’t mind giving it. I’m not lying, at first I was a little sad about that, thinking I probably wouldn’t be getting as much anal sex as I would have wanted. But then there is this thing of His cock feeling really really good in my vagina. I firmly believe His cock is the perfect match for my vajayjay, He could go as hard as He wants in most position but He would be slightly too big in some position that He would hit the wall which might be a big no-no for some girls, but I happen to love it. As I was saying, like a freaking glove. So my preferences have re-arranged themselves from anal-vaginal-oral to vaginal-oral-anal. I like blowjobs before, but Sir had taught me to deep throat and I enjoy it immensely to serve Him that way, so I love blowjobs now. Okay, I’m straying from the topic. Right, double penetration.

So when I used to thing of DP, the mental picture of a girl being fucked by two men in different holes come to mind first. I guess that’s the most classic one. A lose translation of DP would be having something up both holes, like butt plugs, dildos or other toys. I have had vaginal and anal sex while my other hole would be filled with a toy. For some reason, I didn’t consider that DP, because while the penis moves, the toy would stay stationary. And how about two toys being moved in and out of both holes, you ask. I kinda think that at least one penis should be involved. So in addition to having two penises involved, or one penis and one girl wearing a strap on dildo, or two girls wearing a strap on dildos… *cough* anyways, if the case is only two persons, then I would consider it DP when the man would fuck me with his cock and then a dildo. At the same time. And that was exactly what happened on the glorious day when I got my pegging fantasy fulfilled. Here’s the difference between DP with one and DP with two person. When there are two person, the rhythm is most likely one in and one out, cocks taking turns in each hole. But DP with one person, both the cock and the dildo go in both holes at the same time. Sir inserted the same dildo I used on Him in my ass, and then He inserted His cock in my vagina. Then some very fast-paced and hard fucking from behind happened.

It was very hard to describe that sensation. Needless to say, I felt filled up. So filled up that it pushed on the limit of being painful, but at the same time the amount of pleasure was intensified too. If you know what cock-drunk means and feels like, that’s pretty much it. My mind was all over the place from the sensation overload, especially when Sir then placed a vibrator on my clitoris too. I could not hold in an exploding orgasm that followed even if I wanted to. And it wasn’t like a normal orgasm with a distinct peak, I got onto that peak and it just went on and on and on. In my head, I couldn’t keep up with how much it felt. I believe that is how to drive someone crazy with pleasure if it had continued much longer. Which means it isn’t probably wise to have DP in large portions. Unless it slows down once in a while for the mind to catch up with what’s going on. 😀

For those of you out there who wants to try double penetration but had never done it, I have a few tips. 😛 For the two person version, aka a cock and a dildo. Anal training must be done prior to even attempting DP. I mean if you were anything like me who disliked anal before. Use a soft silicone dildo, preferable with a strap on. As much as I like my glass dildos, they are too unyielding for DP. And as with all dildos, don’t be greedy, choose a size that’s smaller that what you are used to. If you want the dildo in the ass and cock in pussy, I suggest doggy style for that. But if you are attempting the other way around, then the girl lying on her back is better, propped up by pillows etc. It’s only my first time, but all the things mentioned before helped my first time to be enjoyable. Very enjoyable. But if you have any great tips for my second and third and so forth times, let me know in the comments. 😛 And talking about anal training, as a matter of fact, it would be a great topic to write about later. Until then, stay kinky! 😉

Leave a Reply

