Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Is That A Thing? – Pegging

Ever since I learned what sex was, I have developed tons of fantasies. I would put them on two different lists, those that would be easy to fulfill and it’s just the matter of when (like blowjobs), and then those that won’t be easy to fulfill (like rape play). As I grew older, those two lists kinda merged into one long list with easier to fulfill things on top of the list and harder ones in the bottom of the list, and naturally those in the bottom became my most desired ones. Many things on my list got fulfilled ever since I began my BDSM journey, but at the same time a few things became infinitely harder to fulfill. One of them being pegging.

I have no idea what fascinates me in pegging. I know some sexual acts so-called empowers women. Many of my gal friends like to give blowjobs because they feel they are more in control in the act, taking instead of being taken. I used to just nod along whenever the conversation comes up. Even before I knew I was a submissive, the subbie side already leaked out. I’ve never viewed blowjobs as me taking control, I always felt it was me serving and giving pleasure without me receiving physical pleasure. And that was why I had always loved blowjobs. I didn’t like the position 69, as I feel like it distracted me from concentrating on giving pleasure. And kinda for the same reason, not many men like to be touched in the asshole, cos they feel they are giving up the control when being penetrated. Of course, it can also be because it’s not your thing, but I prefer men who can explore sexual pleasure in a more versatile manner without so much preference or restrictions. Pegging is often viewed as the Domme act, a woman dominating a man, and often used by Dommes as an act of domination. But just like blowjobs, the matter of submitting and dominating, it’s all in the mindset. In the case of pegging, it can be a form of submitting to the woman too, if the mindset is in the right place. I view it as me doing work to give pleasure to my Dom, and as I am a visual person when it comes to sex, the prospect of seeing the whole thing is endlessly erotic in my mind.

Believe or not, I have had several men promising me to let me try pegging, but none of them quite came through. So when Sir Atticus promised me that I could try even before we met live, I took it as a sweet gesture but nonetheless, a joke. After we met, and He became my Dominant, the subject was raised and the terms were changed back and forth quite a few times, and all along I didn’t quite believe it would ever come true. As it is Sir’s first time too. He enjoys anal stimulation a lot, rimming and stimulation with fingers are often ways I get to serve Him and I love to do both of those.

So up until the day when it was meant to happen, I had my lady strap-on belt (with built-in vibrating bullet) and a dildo with me, I still couldn’t believe it’s going to happen. It was also the day after the season finale of Game of Thrones, and Sir hadn’t had a chance to watch it yet. I was tied to a chair, gagged, glass dildo in my pussy and teased with a vibrator until I squirted all over the chair and floor. There was literally a little pool of liquid on the floor. After about 30 minutes on the torture chair, I was released and for the remaining of the finale episode I spent coming down in Sir’s arms.

And I sincerely thought that was it for the day. But then He told me to get up and get my strap-on belt on. He did tease me by fucking my pussy very hard while telling me to hurry up and attach the dildo to my belt. And with all that ‘shaking’, it was no easy task. But after much fumbling, I finally got it set up and the dildo prepped with coconut oil.

It all felt almost dream-like to me. There I was, about to fulfill one of my oldest and biggest fantasy. I was very very gentle and I went really slow, remembering how much my first anal hurt. You have no idea how erotic it looked in my eyes, seeing the dildo going in His asshole that I adore. At the same time, I was a little conflicted, my submissive side screaming at me that I was hurting Him. I was so grateful to have a collar and a leash on to ground me, and His words of encouragement for me to keep going, although some of them did come out as funny things to make me relax. At the moment, all I could feel was arousal and excitement. But afterwards, even days after it, the whole thing overwhelmed me. It was the fact that I was very grateful finally getting to realize my fantasy and it was every bit as good as I imagined it. And I was unbelievably honored that Sir let me be His first time. And most importantly, He kept His promise. Sir probably could never quite get it, neither have I proper words to express, just how much it all meant to me. All I know to say is thank you, Sir.

For surprisingly long He let me do it too and I got more and more aroused and the little bullet vibrator wasn’t enough anymore. I started craving something inside of me and I told Him so. The next thing I knew was that I was on my hands and knees being taken roughly from behind. I hardly registered Sir removing the dildo from my belt, and my world was rocked by one of the most powerful orgasm ever while having both of my holes filled and a vibrator pressed hard against my very swollen clitoris from the torture on the chair from before.

So that morning when I left my house with a strap-on belt and a dildo in my bag, never in the world would I have guessed that that was the day I get to fulfill two of my biggest fantasies, pegging and double penetration. And when it come to DP, that is a story for another day. 😉 Until then, stay kinky!

5 thoughts on “Is That A Thing? – Pegging

Leave a Reply

