Weekly Obsessions

Weekly Obsessions, part 14 – the week I was sick

Sooooo nothing much happened. The Oscars happened, and it took me forever to watch the show, cos I was off work, lying half-dying in my bed with my laptop and I kept falling asleep and rewinding the thing. Then this kitten got a little whiney and I succeeded in getting someone lovely and adorable and right about my favorite person in the whole wide world right about now (doesn’t hurt to kiss some ass) to sing me ‘Soft Kitty’ to cheer this sick kitten up. ❀ Cos come on, ‘Soft Kitty’ is the best gift you can give to a sick kitten. Don’t believe me? Just watch:

Anyhoo, nothing much happened so I’m not doing a weekly obsession thingy this time. But tomorrow! Kinky Tuesday! πŸ™‚ Until then, stay kinky. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

