Jukebox Friday

Hands to Myself – Selena Gomez

After I’m past that ridiculous and very premature mourning process that I mentioned last week’s Weekly Obsession, I moved on to missing my Dom like crazy. But it went away quickly (I still miss His company but sans the crazy part). But then yesterday I realized something, ever since I began my adventure in the Kinky Land last spring, I haven’t been domless (hehe, that definitely is a word). So I haven’t been without a Dom at any point for the last 8,5 months. Even had two of them for a little while. A slow kind of panic crept up on me, and I strangely found myself feeling a little… subdrop? Not nearly as strong as the ‘real deal’, but the restlessness was definitely there. I didn’t know what to do, although I had tons of things that needed to be done. Everything seemed pointless. It was clear to me, that I’m having some withdrawal symptoms. I’m feeling a little bit like this:

It’s a little silly though, I’ve been living my whole life without a Dom up until last May. But you know what they say, it’s like sex, once you had, you won’t stop wanting it. And I recognize how this can be dangerous. Cos I kinda don’t want to look for a Dom just because I’m in need of a fix. I don’t like that idea. And it definitely will cloud my judgement. So this morning, when the subdroppy kind of grip threatens to swallow me whole, I shook myself awake, did my morning workout and yelled fuck you to my addiction. I mean, if I myself, me alone recognized and beat my World of Warcraft addiction over ten years ago, I sure as fuck can beat this now. This is pissing me off. And being pissed off is far better than being droppy. And no, I’m not going to ask my Dom to help me. I don’t want Him to worry about me. This is something I need to overcome myself. This is something I am capable to do all by myself. And plus, I know I will be alright real soon, cos I find myself feeling horny. And I’m never horny when I’m really down. So instead of playing you, dear readers, some emo ass shit like ‘All by myself’, let’s concentrate on the other sensation I’m feeling, the horny part.

So ladies and gents, let me give to you, this little vixen Selena Gomez. I mean I adore her. She’s the kind of the girly girl that I really really like, stealing a quote from the movie “Crazy Stupid Love”, Selena is the perfect combination of cute and sexy. 😛 And when I watched this little video that she dropped a week ago, and have her whisper-singing the title of the song with those handcuffs on her wrists… I was like SOLD! As for the lyrics, it’s for the sexy new adventure waiting for me around the corner, I’m sure. 😉 So without further ado, here’s my biggest celeb crush as of now, Miss Selena Gomez (you’re too good for JB, girl).

Can’t keep my hands to myself
No matter how hard I’m trying to
I want you all to myself
Your metaphorical gin and juice

So come on, give me a taste
Of what it’s like to be next to you
Won’t let one drop go to waste
Your metaphorical gin and juice

Oh, cause all of the doubts and the outbursts
Keep making love to each other
And I’m trying, trying, I’m trying, trying
All of the doubts and the outbursts
Keep making love to each other
And I’m trying, trying, I’m trying

But I…

Can’t keep my hands to myself
My hands to myself

The doctors say you’re no good
But people say what they wanna say
And you should know if I could
I’d breathe you in every single day

Oh, cause all of the doubts and the outbursts…

But I…

Can’t keep my hands to myself
My hands to myself

Can’t keep my hands to myself
I want it all, no, nothing else
Can’t keep my hands to myself
Give me your all and nothing else
Oh, I, I want it all
I want it all
I want it all, ooh

Can’t keep my hands to myself
I mean, I could but why would I want to?

My hands to myself
Can’t keep my hands to myself
My hands to myself
Can’t keep, keep my hands to myself

I want it all, no, nothing else
Can’t keep my hands to myself
Give me your all and nothing else
Can’t keep my hands to myself

2 thoughts on “Hands to Myself – Selena Gomez

  1. I’ve had a Selena crush for a while too. Back when she had her little Disney or Nick show and she sang the opening song…there was a line where she sort of whispered “yes please.” Oh gah…so hot!

    Great self insight here. The dog mouthing his own leash is a perfect picture of what it feels like to be a submissive missing and longing for leadership!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

