Emo Attic

Emo mood update

Oh my Gods! Now I know the partial reason why my thoughts have been so morbid lately. I am feeling much better by the way, after vomiting all that out on Sunday. πŸ˜› I’ve been reading this one long book for a couple of weeks now. This long ass silly vampire series, book 13 or something like that. Every book in that series have the same pattern, you take a vamp, he or she falls in love, then something really really dramatic, larger than life, life or dead obstacles will happen, then a nasty dip to the gutter where no hope is found, then a fucking miracle in the end and haaaappy ending! Well, this morning, in the bus to work, I read and got teary-eyed cos it was ‘the dive for the gutter’ part in the book. Yeah, I know, I’m a cry-baby. It’s just this particular book is so much sadder than the previous ones. There better be a good miracle soon. Okay, I’m out. πŸ˜€ Will write something naughty later today. πŸ˜‰

PS Oh and if anyone is interested in the book series I’m obsessed with, it’s the Black Dagger Brotherhood by J.R. Ward.

Leave a Reply

