Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 25 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia25

Day 25 – Anal

Merry kinky Christmas! Here it is finally, my ultimate favorite fetish, everything anal. Anal is something I am the most grateful for my Dom, because it was Him who made me fall deeply in love with anal sex. In the beginning of our D/s relationship, the one thing He required was to train me for take anal whenever He wants it. And since this is also one of His favorites, He wants it a lot. I went on His training, expecting only to learn to take anal sex without much fuss and learn to do enema properly. What I didn’t expect was to start liking the training way too much. It made me crave anal sex like crazy. And when He finally took me on a test drive to see if all the training had yielded any fruit, it did. I think I surprised Him with how much I love it. I know for a fact that anal is always going to be at my top five. I had written about the other hole earlier, but I will soon write a part two. To share, for example, what my Dom’s famous training actually included: 😉

Leave a Reply

