Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 24 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia24

Day 24 – The Riding Crop

Christmas Eve and here it is, my all time favorite spanking instrument: the riding crop. I adore the crop. Spanking is also one of my Dom’s top 5 fetish and the crop is also His weapon of choice. Maybe that’s also why it became my favorite too because He always wield it with love. And when I say love, I mean with merciless force and unbelievable precision which still can make me jump with surprise. On our first session with my Dom, He let me choose between the flogger and the crop, and I chose the crop cos I’ve never experienced it. It hurt a lot more than I expected it. Although if it’s something used to spank a horse, why would I ever think it wouldn’t hurt that much? 😀 I wrote my love letter for the crop already, which reminds me that I should probably write a part two for that next year. 🙂 This year on my birthday I asked for the belt for my birthday spanking, but got the crop instead. Next birthday, I would just go ahead and ask for the crop right away. Have a spanking great Christmas Eve! 😉

Leave a Reply

