Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 23 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia23

Day 23 – Choking

And then there were three left. At the third place is choking, a form of breath play that is my ultimate favorite. I’ve written about breath play before. I don’t know what is in the not being able to breathe so arousing but it is. I like it because it heightens the sensitivity of certain body parts. It usually numbs my arms and legs, and if my lady parts are stimulated at the same time as the choking, I literally can’t feel anything else except whatever’s happening down there. Of course, upon release of His hand around my throat, all the sensation will come rushing back like a tidal wave all around my body and there is nearly nothing else in this world that feels better. For a couple of times my Dom has nearly made me faint but right before I fade to black He would pull me back with a couple of sharp slap on my face. I absolutely love that sensation, for example if that’s being done to me while I’m on His bed, it would feel like me levitating near the ceiling and when He pulls me back I would fall right back on His bed. Choking is also one of my Dom’s top 5 favorite fetish.

Leave a Reply

