Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 22 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia22

Day 22 – Rough Sex

Doggy style has always been my favorite position when it comes to plain old pussy fucking. Because I can take it almost as hard as a man can give when it’s from behind and my pelvic bones don’t get slammed on as hard compared to positions like man on top. Because I like it rough. Rough sex is number 4 on my top 5. So before I found out that vanilla sex don’t do much for me, I always tell men that I don’t want foreplay, cos I like the initial pain from vaginal sex when they go in cold turkey (interesting play of words :P). I was big fan of quickies, cos then me drying up wouldn’t be that obvious. Of course now, the drying up is not an issue anymore. But I still adore and prefer rough sex. And when I say rough, it doesn’t necessarily means a fast pace. It can be just hard and slow. Rough can also be a mental state, which gets close to rape play but without the fighting back. 😛

Leave a Reply

