Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 19 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia19

Day 19 – Flogging

When I previously thought about my top five fetishes, I put spanking as one of them. But when I planned to do this kinky advent calendar where I have to decide my favorite top 25 fetishes, just putting spanking seemed a little…too easy? Although I do love all kinds of spanking, except the fucking canes, I do prefer some instruments over others. Flogger is my second most favorite spanking instrument, as I pretty much stated in my love letter to the flogger. Stay tuned, my all-time favorite spanking instrument will be revealed on Christmas Eve, as it is also my second favorite fetish of all time. 😉 I have my own flogger, a large one with hard leather flails. My Dom has one of His own, big and black, leather flails that are much softer than mine from a lot more usage. 😛 I’m tempted to add pieces to my flogger collection, as different kind of leather yields different level of intensity and sensation. My flogger is way to brutally hard for pussy flogging, unless of course sometimes brutality is what my Dom aims for. I’ve seen stunning flogger sets on Etsy, all handmade and so beautiful. If only I win the lottery. 😀

4 thoughts on “Day 19 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

  1. LOVE this post. Definitely one of my top 5 fetishes. I have several floggers depending on what response I am trying to achieve from my submissive. All very particular, and my favorite part is choosing which one I need for the session.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

