Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 18 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia18

Day 18 – Golden Showers

I have written about watersports and a really dirty session featuring golden showers before. Golden showers started out being on my hard limit list. It wasn’t something that I didn’t like it, I was just very very intimidated by it. Because it’s something really dirty. It was one of my Dom’s top 5 fetishes, He didn’t force me to do it, He respected my hard limits. But since it is one of His favorites, He did want to know my reason as to why it was on my hard limit list. And when He found out that I really didn’t have a proper reason for it, He did try to seduce me about it. And boy was He good at it. I ended up striking a deal to exchange golden showers to rape play. And at that same time He found out how completely terrible I am at striking deals and negotiating. :’D So yes, another those things that once I surrendered, I began to love it. There is one reason though, that I haven’t even told my Dom. If it was not Him, I probably wouldn’t strike a deal like that. And it’s not because He’s charming as fuck, or sexy, or because I adore the hell out of Him. It’s because He’s very clean. He always washes His private parts right prior to a session. And if golden showers are on the table, He would drink a lot on that day. It’s these little things that are actually quite simple and quick, these little things make the whole world of difference when it comes to the ‘dirty’ side of BDSM, or just plain sex. He kinda takes these little unpleasantries away, and all that’s left is pleasure.

One thought on “Day 18 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Leave a Reply

