Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 17 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia17

Day 17 – Kneeling

I’m not into meditation, it’s not that I don’t want to empty out my head once in a while and be completely zen. I just didn’t know how to achieve that, I had a so-called restless mind. I’m constantly thinking about stuff, I don’t know how to quiet my thoughts. The first time I experienced that peaceful state of mind is when I was on my knees in a session. I felt quiet, serene, completely myself. It felt like home. “On your knees” is my favorite command from my Dom. With my first Dom, aftercare was done on the sofa mostly, both relaxing and chatting away. In the beginning with my Dom, aftercare was on the bed usually, lying and chatting. But on my first caning punishment session, which was super intense, I ended up having the aftercare on my knees with my head in His lap and Him sitting on my armchair. I was surprised how much I enjoyed kneeling next to His feet, looking up to Him and seeing Him looking down on me. He enjoyed it very much too, so after that session, I pretty much do it every chance that I get. Saints’ knees, like I read from the book “Red Queen” about Queen Margaret Beaufort who got bruises on her knees for praying on her knees all the time. Although it’s not the same person Margaret and I are worshiping, but we both have definitely earned those pretty little bruises on our knees. 😉

Leave a Reply

