Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 16 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia16

Day 16 – Face Slapping

Here begins my Top 10 fetishes (for now) and on the slot ten is face slapping. What is it in this simple act that traditionally belongs to the realm of humiliation but neither my Dom or I take it as such. He just likes to do it, and I just like Him to do it. Hard. It’s weird that after over twenty sessions I still can’t see it coming. He still surprises the fuck out of me, like the very first time in our first session. I saw Him lifting His arm, but it landed so fast against my left cheek that I didn’t have the time to figure out what He was about to do. The first slap of the session is always a surprise for me. The initial sting, and the warmth that takes over my entire cheek always make me moan. He usually follows up with another slap and since He’s right-handed, my left cheek took a lot more than the other one in the beginning. But recently He had given attention to both cheeks, slapping my right cheek with the back of His right hand. Much more carefully and not as hard but hard enough so I could feel His knuckles in the action. I love the burn and I love to see the redness that remains on my face for an hour or so.

Leave a Reply

