Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 15 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia15

Day 15 – Rimming

One of the top 5 favorite fetish of my Dom is rimming. Like the sperm, I didn’t quite like doing it before, maybe a couple of times for my ex because he absolutely looooooved it. It was performing for me, not much wanting, and sure as hell no arousal whatsoever. I didn’t rule it out even as a soft limit, I didn’t mind doing it that much. Well, my Dom didn’t ask for permission, not really His style. 😀 I can’t say I wasn’t surprised when I got to do the honor in our first session already. It’s something I get to do almost in every session. I obviously love to do it a lot now, but for a long time I wasn’t sure whether it was something I love because my Dom love it so much. I have slowly came to a conclusion that I absolutely adore to devour that sexy ass of His is purely my fetish. Of course the fact that He likes this specific way I serve makes me more aroused while doing it, but even if He’s really nonchalant about it, I would still love to do it. Many of my now favorite fetishes are like this, He introduced them to me in that Domly way of His: take first and ask later (of course, in the realm that’s off my hard limits). I obviously adore Him for that, cos if He asks first, like vanilla men usually do for permission, I would say I’m not sure I would like it. Although not like He would not do something He wants to only because I might not like it. And He’s very very good at making me like things. 😀 And some of them would become my own fetishes. That’s why, fellow subbies, having a mentor Dom who is versatile and has little limits is definitely a resource, cos He/She would teach you so so much.

2 thoughts on “Day 15 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Leave a Reply

