Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 14 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia14

Day 14 – Fear play

I have wrote about fear in BDSM before. I have a rather peculiar reaction to fear, so it’s only natural that fear play is one of my favorite fetishes. One of the reasons why my Dom could tame me as quickly as He did, practically the very first minute of our first session, it’s because He was so scary. I was terrified of Him. Still am sometimes. He gives off this very strong vibe that with just a look, the look every subbie knows, that gives me chills and cold sweat and wetness pooling between my legs. The single most terrifying session, was not really a session, but more of a lesson to always be respectful. He is scary sometimes when He doesn’t even need to try, but when He wants to be, He is so terrifying that I couldn’t even look Him in the eyes when He tried to make me by lifting my chin upwards. He had to verbally command me to look up, and it took all the will-power that I possessed to do so. That was a very painful lesson but it still remains one of my favorite sessions ever, because I have hardly ever felt that amount of tangible fear, which made me super aroused despite feeling rebellious and angry as fuck at the time. I’m aware that some relies on props like knives and blindfolds during fear play, with my Dom, His presence alone is more than sufficient for delicious chills.

2 thoughts on “Day 14 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Leave a Reply

