Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 13 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia13

Day 13 – Spit

I used to dislike the thought of spit when I began exploring the world of kink. The thought of spit involuntarily dripping out of my mouth when ball-gagged or spit on my face didn’t appeal to me much. And you guess it, my Dom changed my opinion about this one thing too, and it had since become of my favorite fetish. I get extremely aroused when He spits on my face. Although I’m still not that fond of ball-gags, I do love the feel of spit coming out of my mouth. Or when I get pushed down on my stomach or just my face down while I’m being fucked from behind and I get completely cock drunk and my drool would stain whatever I’m lying on, losing control that way is one of the best way to get my fill on my spit fetish.

Leave a Reply

