Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 12 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia12

Day 12 – Ménage à trois (which sounds way fancier than threesomes)

Group sessions are fun, although I’m not picky about the number of people being involved, the magic number is three. My favorite combination of threesomes is one male Dom and two female bi-sexual subbies. I love girls, but since I don’t get much out of vanilla sex, and I’m terrified of Dommes, pretty much the only time I get to play with girls is during group sessions with my Dom’s other subbies. And threesome is also one of the reasons why I insist on my future owner being poly and having other subbies too. My Dom and I are into the same things when it comes to kink, we also share a fancy when it comes to girls, we both have a thing for pretty young blonde things. 😛 And when I say three is the magic number, three girls and one Dom sounds terribly fun also.

Leave a Reply

