Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 10 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia10

Day 10 – Hair pulling

How can something so simple feel so strong? I had really long hair one year ago, I tend to cut my hair when I have a big break-up. 😀 And I can say for sure that not all men know how to pull hair correctly. Not from the tip, not at the mid-length, from the root people! The root! When done right, it feels amazing. Naturally, I love my Dom doing it. There are quite many functions to the hair pulling: to lift my head up, to pull me along, to make me back arch more while being fucked from behind, to keep my head in place while slapping my face, to expose my neck for choking, to control the speed and depth of the throat fucking. Endless possibilities, all of them make me weak on my knees.

Leave a Reply

