Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 9 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia9

Day 9 – Sperm

I am not sure whether sperm can be a fetish but for me it is, at least my Dom’s sperm. πŸ˜› I still remember the time when I was like 17, I dated a boy who really really wanted to cum on my face. And because it was me and because he asked, I said no way in hell. Many boys and men had asked to cum in my mouth or face since that, but I’ve never let them. Because they asked and I never felt like saying yes. Until my ex, I let him cum in my mouth cos I like him the most compared to my previous boyfriends, but I always always spat it out afterwards. And I used to hate the taste that was left in my mouth. I would use a lot of mouthwash afterwards. The very first time I swallowed was at my first session with my first Dom. He didn’t ask me to, but it felt natural so I just did it. And it wasn’t that bad, just required some concentration so that I wouldn’t gag. But then my Dom came along, and I went absolutely cray cray over His sperm. I really don’t know why. Him cumming in my mouth is a big reward, although I do love to provide cleaning service, from anywhere that need to be wipe clean like His hand, stomach, or other subbie’s pussy. The last one is my favorite. I can’t say for sure whether His sperm taste better for real or whether it’s just in my head. I can seriously drink it from a glass. Or a kitten food bowl. Kitten play is gonna be so much fun! πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “Day 9 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

  1. Another provocative post. I think it is very well expressed. As the submissive, the Dominant should be able to ‘mark’ his sub and cum on her wherever he wants to…

    Like

Leave a Reply

