Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 8 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia8

Day 8 – Bruises and scars

Like I’ve written before, I am addicted to bruises and scars. For the last seven months that I’ve been expressing myself as a submissive, there was not even one day in this period of time when I’m completely bruise/scar-free. Whenever my bruises get that sickly yellow color, meaning its healing up, I get restless. That’s why sometimes I love my scars more than my bruises. They stay a loooong time. They are so beautiful to me. Being red hot on the first days, all raised up on the skin and very touch sensitive. Slowly they turn darker and darker, scabs coming on the scars (don’t scratch!), and turning baby pink after the scab naturally falls off. Then they would be getting gradually darker from the baby pink, until they fade away completely. The lifespan of bruises are even more dramatic. šŸ˜€ From bright red or seemingly no bruises, these sneaky bastards show themselves not until the next day. If you’re a lucky subbie, the next day you would be greeted by the most stunning shade of dark purple you would ever see, the purple will fade gradually through shades of blue and red until the yellow and green. Scars and bruises are like hugs to me, they can also a form of the Dom marking His property. I am always very proud of my marks and I never do anything like make-up and stuff to cover them up. I bought a tube of zinc balm when I was still scared of permanent scarring. I’ve got over my fear of that, the thought of something permanent is not such a bad idea anymore. So the balm was left to the bottom of my medicine cabinet. I still take zinc pills every day and they speed up all kinds of healing remarkably, which only means I just have to get a spanking that much often. šŸ˜‰

One thought on “Day 8 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Leave a Reply

