Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 7 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia7

Day 7 – Consensual nonconsent

Whoa that’s a big seven. ๐Ÿ˜€ I didn’t realize I made it as big. But it’s a big fetish of mine, after all. I usually prefer using the term consensual nonconsent instead of the more ‘affectionate’ term rape play, cos sensitive little b*… you know. So what is the difference between extremely rough sessions and rape play sessions? In my opinion, my mind set is the difference. Am I just going to obey His Domliness every rough whim, or am I going to fight back? The fighting back amps up immensely the fear factor and the fight-or-flight reaction. My Dom got the fear factor covered, He can be terrifying when He’s in the mood for it. He’s not big on role play though. But in my opinion, we just need to decide on a small signal and with that He can let me know when He wants me to fight back when He’s in the mood for some rough play next time. Like saying “There’s no use fighting back.” ๐Ÿ˜‰ I will write more about this once His Domly sexy ass get around to play with His little kitty. *miao*

2 thoughts on “Day 7 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Leave a Reply

