Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 6 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia6

Day 6 – Belt spanking

Ah, the belt. Is there a more sexy sound than hearing the unbuckling of the belt from behind. First, I never know what is coming, whether it’s Him taking off His pants, or whether the belt will be wrapped around my neck next, or whether one of my favorite spanking experience next. I used to think the belt being softcore spanking device. See, I put spanking instruments into two groups, hardcore and softcore. They were pretty much fifty fifty, on the hardcore side canes, crops and whips, on the softcore floggers, leather paddles, belts and the hand. One by one, my Dom has proved me wrong and yanked all but the hand from the side of softcore into the dark side of hardcore. It’s really not a piece of cake when He’s wielding the belt. It actually used to be my favorite spanking device before my Dom made me fall in love with the riding crop in the most gruesome way. I will write about this more in the Confessions of a Spanko series.

Leave a Reply

