Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

Day 5 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Dia5

Day 5 – Bare Hand Spanking

My first ever spanking was the good old over the knee bare hand spanking. After exploring and experiencing all the traditional spanking instruments, the hand still remains one of my favorites. I will write about this particular spanking method in my Confessions of a Spanko series in the near future. One of the other reason why it’s on this Top 25 list is that in addition to liking to receive it, I also love to do the deed myself. I don’t kid around when I do it, I do it very hard. I can’t hardly tell which I enjoy more, the fact that I’m creating these sensations to someone else or the fact that the spanking stings my hand probably as much as the said ass I’m spanking. 😛

2 thoughts on “Day 5 of the Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015

Leave a Reply

