Is That a Thing? · Kinky Dungeon

The Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015 – Day 1,2,3,4

Christmas advent calendars are one of my favorite things in this world, and instead of drooling after over-priced chocolate calendars, I got a much better idea for this year: Kinky Christmas calendar! Everyday right up to Christmas Day, I’m going to introduce a fetish of mine. Yes, they are in order, these are my Top 25 favorite fetishes, the one that is going to be reveal my most favorite fetish is on 25th of December. And because I just got this idea yesterday, this first post consists of four days worth of fetishes. Enjoy!

Dia1
Enter a caption

Day 1 – Blindfold

Complete darkness scares some of us. For me, complete darkness is safeness, comforting. I keep my eyes closed very often during sessions, when I just want to feel. It’s a complete different feeling though, for my Dom to blindfold me. It has two polar opposite of effects, to increase the fear tenfold, or to calm me immensely. Both can make me enter subspace quite effectively. So no wonder it’s one of my favorite. And one of my favorite sight when I open my eyes or have my blindfold taken off, I would see my Dom watching me, watching my reactions to whatever He’s doing to me at the moment. I love to be watched like that.

Dia2

Day 2 – Corsets

I might have mentioned that I don’t have any clothing fetishes particularly, except for corsets. I love how it makes me feel, how it hugs me tightly. In addition to pretty lingerie and stay up stockings, corsets have become quite stable as my session attire. And my Dom doesn’t seem to mind me wearing one either πŸ˜›

Dia3

Day 3 – Gags

I am loud. And both my Dom and I live in apartments. Although I suspect all our neighbors are quite in the know already what we do behind closed doors, but still it’s only polite to at least try keep it down. With gags. πŸ˜› I have a very tiny mouth, so most of the time ball gags are too big for my mouth. And I tend to bite down on my gags so for many times my jaw would be sore. But ball gags are terribly fun though, with all the uncontrollable drooling. Other gags are fun too, my favorite being a crop or a cane. I have had a piece of rope as a gag too. Or simply, my Dom to tell me to be absolutely quiet, which is the most challenging of gags.

Dia4

Day 4 – Pet play

Fun fact, I’ve ordered a kitty tail exactly like the one in this photo for myself as a Christmas present, and it just arrived today! πŸ˜€ I haven’t had a session being pet play, but I do love the role of being a kitty cat. A very naughty kitty cat. I will certainly write about this more once I have some real experience.

Stay tuned for more tomorrow! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “The Kinky Christmas Calendar 2015 – Day 1,2,3,4

  1. OMG. You have hit on 2 of my faves… Love,love,love the fact you are LOUD. That is SUCH a turn on. You will need a gag… Also…the tail…meow…would love to see a pic of your naughty kitty tail in… πŸ˜‰ That would make my day πŸ˜‰

    Like

Leave a Reply

