Weekly Obsessions

Weekly Obsessions, part 2 – Five portions, twelve days and one cock

It’s Sunday so it’s time for another Weekly Obsessions. Without further ado, go let’s go.

1. Ellen’s 12 Days of Christmas

Christmas is by far my favorite holiday of the year. I love the food, I love the atmosphere, I love the presents, the candles, the scent, the everything! I have lots and lots of rituals, and I was so looking forward to spending the first Christmas single. But the trip to China kinda ‘ruins’ my Christmas rituals. So I’m just going to keep those that I can. Like Ellen’s 12 Days of Christmas.

I have no idea why I love it so much to watch others get a ridiculous amount of presents, guess it’s that wonderful time of the year. 🙂 And that dancing reindeer? I love love love that reindeer! 😀

2. My Christmas beanie

2015-11-29 14.38.53

I have a very big head. 😛 But I happen to look really cute with hats, but it’s hard for me to find hats that fit without them squeezing my temple too much. That’s why I love beanies. I usually cannot wait for the weather to get cold enough to put on a beanie and every year close to Christmas time, I would whip out my Christmas beanie. It’s this red cute beanie, which I’ve pimped into more Christmasy years ago. I’ve attached a tiny ornament of mistletoe on my beanie. And what ya do under the mistletoe? 😛 Yes, I get lots of kisses on my cheek around Christmas time. 😀

3. Five portion a day

We all know it, not many of us do it. I’m talking about eating five portions of fruit and vegetables every day. I don’t like diets, cos I don’t like restricting myself from eating delicious food. So when I’m thinking I should eat more healthily, instead of taking certain food out of my diet deliberately, I just decided to add some stuff in. 😛 The last week I’ve been obsessed with getting in the five portion a day. I do eat a lot of veggies and fruits, but just to be sure I packed five different portions into plastic bags and take them to work to snack on throughout my workday. So after I get off work, I already got my daily dose of healthy. I’ve been thinking about writing about eating, being a foodie and my struggle to get healthier later cos food plays a big part in my life.

4. Grilled cheese sandwiches

10292015141919Obviously I’m not just munching carrots all day long. I’m nothing if not versatile, so to balance out my mental health of eating so much raw veggies and fruits, I’ve been obsessed over grilled cheese sandwiches. I might have eaten like three this past week, with French baguette and toasts and a lot of different cheese. Sometimes I get more fancy and stuff some roast meat or even a fried egg in between all that cheese, and no veggies to make the bread soggy. Cos soggy bread makes me sad. I don’t usually eat this savory treat very often, but this past week I over-indulged myself. The thing is, I crave this cheesy goodness whenever I’m horny. The hornier I am, the more I want cheese between a crunchy bun…

5. The Cock

I’ve been going a little crazy about my Dom’s cock being in just about anywhere except my pussy for five weeks. I can’t even begin to describe how good it felt when I finally got the said cock in me last Wednesday. I didn’t feel anything else but that lovely hard thing going in and out of me… I didn’t even feel the pain that I must have been feeling on my arms and knees. Cos I was pretty much in that same position for the session, on my hands and knees on the hard floor. I got small bruises on my knees for the next few days. I will never take pussy fucking for granted ever again!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Obsessions, part 2 – Five portions, twelve days and one cock

Leave a Reply

