Jukebox Friday

Bad Things – Jace Everett

“Bad Things” one of my favorite phone ring tone for years. I always choose it for hot and humid late summer days and darkening autumn nights. It makes me feel sexy and wicked. And wicked is the word I would use to describe last night’s session. I would talk about it later today or tomorrow. Let’s just say that sleeping in certain positions and sitting down are to say the least challenging, but feels so very delicious at the same time. All you fans of impact play out there, you know what I’m talking about. 😉

When you came in the air went out
And every shadow filled up with doubt
I don’t know who you think you are
But before the night is through
I wanna do bad things with you

I’m the kind to sit up in his room
Heart sick an’ eyes filled up with blue
I don’t know what you’ve done to me
But I know this much is true
I wanna do bad things with you, okay

When you came in the air went out
And all those shadows there filled up with doubt
I don’t know who you think you are
But before the night is through
I wanna do bad things with you
I wanna do real bad things with you

I don’t know what you’ve done to me
But I know this much is true
I wanna do bad things with you
I wanna do real bad things with you

3 thoughts on “Bad Things – Jace Everett

    1. Oh on the contrary. I have been a very good girl, that’s why my wish for marks that would last two weeks was granted with more than an enthusiastic manner. Making wishes with a Dom is like bargaining with the devil.

      Like

Leave a Reply

