Jukebox Friday

Cheerleader – Pentatonix (OMI cover)

It feels like that my mood has been on the downside for forever now, and yesterday was Monday in its full force. Well, changes are usually for the better but some of them are still sad. However, it’s really hard to feel blue on a freezing clear morning with the sun shining. Everything is going to be fine. am going to be fine. Here’s little Pentatonix to cheer everybody up! And I promise the kinky stuff is going to be on again soon (like maybe today :P) and I will continue to share funny stories from my quest of finding an Owner (I did go on one date, unfortunately it didn’t go well but at least there would be another story to tell) 🙂

When I need motivation
My one solution is my queen cause she stays strong

She is always in my corner right there when I want her
All these other girls are tempting but
I’m empty when you’re gone and they say
“Do you need me?”
“Do you think I’m pretty?”
“Do I make you feel like cheatin’?”
I’m like, “No not really cause’, Ooh! I think that I found myself a cheerleader

She is always right there when I need her
Ooh! I think that I found myself a cheerleader
She is always right there when I need her

Well she walks like a model
She grants my wishes like a genie in the bottle, saying “Yeah, yeah…”
I’m a wizard of love and I got the magic wand

And all these other girls are tempting but I’m empty when you’re gone
“Do you need me!?”
“Tell me do you think I’m pretty!?”
“Do I make you feel like cheatin’?”
I’m like “No not really cause’
Ooh! I think that I found myself a cheerleader
She is always right there when I need her

She gives me love and affection
Baby did I mention, gives me love and affection

Ooh! I think that I found myself a cheerleader

She is always right there when I need her

 

Leave a Reply

