Jukebox Friday · Kinky Dungeon

Dear Future Owner

This is just a very silly entry. I thought it would be funny to make a submissive’s version of Megan Trainor’s song ‘My Future Husband’. Song and lyrics from Youtube and below that my subbie version of the lyrics. ๐Ÿ˜›

“Dear Future Owner”

“Dear future Owner
Here’s a few things
You’ll need to know if you wanna be
My one and only all my life

Take me on the floor
I deserve it, Sir
And don’t forget the floggers every anniversary
‘Cause if you’ll beat me right
I’ll be the perfect slave
Giving best blowjobs
Give-giving what you need

You got that 9 to 5
But, Master, so do I
So don’t be thinking I’ll be home and waiting on my knees
But I’ll always behave
And you I will obey
Cum all over me
Cum-cum all over me

You gotta know how to treat me like a good slut
Mainly when I get it in the butt
Tell me everything’s alright

Dear future Owner
Here’s a few things you’ll need to know if you wanna be
My one and only all my life
Dear future Owner
If you wanna get that special subbin’
Tell me I’m a good girl each and every night

After every scene
I want aftercare
And maybe then I’ll let you push me to my hard limits
Even if I safeword
[Laugh] You know I hardly would
Why not test me?
Why, why not test me?

You gotta know how to treat me like a good slut
Mainly when I get it in the butt
Tell me everything’s alright

Dear future Owner
Here’s a few things
You’ll need to know if you wanna be
My one and only all my life
Dear future Owner
Get me screaming
Do get me crying
And know I’ll never come without you giving permission

I’ll be walking on the left side behind you
Choke my throat hard and you might get my sevice
Please have a dirty mind
Just be a kinky guy
Get me a collar
Get-get me a collar

You gotta know how to treat me like a good slut
Mainly when I get it in the butt
Tell me everything’s alright

Dear future Owner
Here’s a few things
You’ll need to know if you wanna be
My one and only all my life
Dear future Owner
If you wanna get that special subbin’
Tell me I’m a good girl each and every night

(That’s right!)

Oh-woah

Future Owner, better spank me right”

Thanks for reading and hope you had as much fun reading than I had writing it. ๐Ÿ˜›

In case you’re wondering what my future Owner would probably say to this little piece, and since it’s my owner, it would be along the lines of:

“My little slut, are you trying to give me orders? That’s it, get the canes and bend over.” ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

